Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review von Georgia Institute of Technology

4.7
Sterne
532 Bewertungen
142 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

Top-Bewertungen

AK
16. Apr. 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

PO
21. Juli 2020

What an excellent and remarkable experience i had during this period thanks to georgia tech university for this amazing opportunity i hope to fully having a degree at the university sometime.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 139 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

von Vaithiyanathan N

13. Juli 2020

This course has given me an overall view of the subject topics which is required for my engineering subjects.

von Sylvia S

7. Juni 2016

This course is very helpful if you're preparing FE exam. I passed after study this course! Very recommend.

von ERIC Y

10. Apr. 2020

great, very in depth review, Kind of wish I had this while I was in school, would have made that easier

von Azael S R

5. Jan. 2016

Great resource and very well explained. The lessons are concise and to the point. Thank you very much.

von Mostafa S

28. Nov. 2019

Very good contents and very simple, helps you to study smoothly and the instructor is professional

von Jessica G

1. Juni 2019

This was one of the best resources I found for the preparation of EIT civil exam.

von Katie W

30. Okt. 2020

This course helped me pass my FE exam. The review videos were very helpful!

von Eddie F

28. Jan. 2019

fantastic review course. Certainly has prepared me to pass...lets hope

von LaDarien B

31. Mai 2018

Thank you so much for your time put into making this course possible

von McKinley W

2. Dez. 2019

It is for sure a blessing, this course, in preparing me for the FE.

von Zakaria M

2. Jan. 2020

Very helpful to start reviewing and getting ready to pass the FE.

von Norris L

17. Juni 2019

The best course out there to cover the basic engineering courses!

von Sachin P

29. Sep. 2015

the session was was most interesting and knowledgable..

i loved it

von Dr. G M S

23. Juni 2020

Really Very good sir, I gained lot of knowledge from this course

von Frank K

1. Mai 2019

Great prep for the FE! I just passed, so maybe I'm biased.

von Aleksandr S

12. Nov. 2020

Passed my EIT with the help of this course. Thank you.

von Farshid k

22. Aug. 2017

One of the best online courses for FE civil engineers

von Prakash S

19. Apr. 2020

Excellent to refresh fundamentals in all domains

von PANKAJ H

28. Juni 2016

So much better than the paid courses available

von Mohamed S

29. Okt. 2015

It is very brief,creative and simple .

Thanks

von Brandon m

16. Dez. 2016

Great refresher and guide to passing the FE

von Bassam A

23. Nov. 2016

very valuable courses and great instructor

von Hafiz M U S

15. Apr. 2020

Really enjoy learning with this course.

von Abul K

24. Aug. 2020

great course... and informative course

von AnAs R M

23. Dez. 2017

Excellent explanation

Thank you so much