Chevron Left
Zurück zu Finanzmärkte

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Finanzmärkte von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
22,078 Bewertungen
4,941 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Top-Bewertungen

IH

9. März 2021

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

JC

19. Aug. 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

Filtern nach:

4526 - 4550 von 4,972 Bewertungen für Finanzmärkte

von Snigdha B

7. Apr. 2020

This is a brilliantly crafted course with apt information and practice on how to understand the markets, analyze it and come to relatively accurate conclusions of the analysis.

von Robert G

10. Aug. 2019

Pretty good course. Seems to drag on some very basic topics, then speed through more advanced sections. Seems to me it should be the other way around. Otherwise a good course.

von JEREMIA O E

23. März 2021

WAS AN AMAZING CLASS ON FINANCIAL MARKETING, SIR SHILLER WENT INDEPT ON SOME TOPIC THAT ARE OFTEN USED EVERYDAY IN THE STOCK MARKET WAS A BIG HELP WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND .

von Samuel K C

19. Dez. 2020

This is one of the most technical online course I have ever done. I give all the credit to Coursera for their for selfless effort to take education to the doorsteps of people.

von Davide G

4. Jan. 2022

Well structured and wide set of subjects treated (only bias is that it is US centric and focus too much on the US cases , the world is way bigger than what happens in the US)

von Shashwat C

6. Sep. 2020

a very informative course . covers almost every sector of finance . Only problem with the a course is , its us based 30% content is us based which is difficult to understand

von Jannatun N

21. Juni 2020

I have enjoyed a lot the course.When COVID 19 have created a fearsome stroke around the world and I'm in locked down,this course have enlarged my knowledge and made me busy.

von Mauricio M

31. Mai 2020

Very interesting course to have a general overview on financial markets. It is mainly focused on USA examples, but also have some small topics from Europe or Latin America

von Kavya M

16. Juni 2020

Commendable effort by Professor Robert Shiller along with informative discussions. A 2nd part or a more advanced course after the competition would be really appreciated.

von Ricardo e

27. Nov. 2020

un curso muy bueno para aprender sobre economia y de como se mueve las inversiones y las grandes empresas dependiendo de la tendencia en un momento historico determinado

von Abdul H H

27. Apr. 2020

it was an amazing course with a-lot to offer. i genuinely was impressed with it. however it was slightly dull , so you better be prepared for what you are signing up for

von Saher R

13. Juli 2020

Loved the assignment, the method of teaching and the quiz. The assignment submission was a little troublesome though in submitting, but an excellent experience overall.

von Miguel V

6. Apr. 2021

Great intro, liked the wide range of perspectives in finances that it provides, would have liked a more in depth look at the maths side but overall it's a great intro

von Juan I M

26. Aug. 2020

me pareció muy interesante y muy valioso los conocimientos en cuanto historiad e finanzas y su funcionamiento en la actualidad. Sienta las bases para futuros estudios

von Jacopo S

11. Apr. 2018

Very interesting course with an amazing professor who offered many useful information to people like me that want to have a first approach with the "financial world".

von Marcus V d S P

13. Nov. 2021

M​uito bom ter uma noção do mercado financeiro, contudo seria interessante abranger um pouco mais sobre as tendencias pós-pandemia e também mercados de criptomoedas.

von Yash S

29. Nov. 2020

A Good course that takes you through the different aspects of the world of financial markets with immense clarity , with the profound intellect of Proffessor Shiller

von Shubham S

13. Aug. 2021

The overall theoretical concept is explained well, but the thing is expected a kind of more versatile and real life examples rather than the mathematical formulae.

von Ron S

25. Mai 2020

Great course overall. But it would have been better if it was not cut off at random parts and if the professor spent more time explaining the mathematical concepts

von uğur t

22. Jan. 2021

You cannot escape the financial system. Therefore, I recommend this wonderful course that even those who are not interested in finance should learn. it was great.

von James D S

4. Aug. 2020

Well organized course covering the basic foundations of he U. S. financial system. The course provides an excellent starting pint to learn more about financiang.

von OFIWE O V

17. März 2021

With this course on this coursera platform I have been able to broaden my knowledge about finances and financial markets and how they both work in our economy...

von Devika B

14. Aug. 2020

Professor Shiller is knowledgeable and engaging. Overall, this was a great learning experience! Thank you, Professor and Coursera for this wonderful opportunity.

von Prem P

23. Dez. 2021

I​t was fantastic session to learn financial market with great professor.I would like to thank Professor for making me understand how finance of the world work.

von Meena M

10. Apr. 2020

Thank you so learn how earn money how to earn profit of business easy to learn in subject very useful to mee thank u to all financial market learn to thank all