Chevron Left
Zurück zu Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
1,175 Bewertungen
130 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The third course in this specialization is Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery. Here we will build on your growing knowledge of SQL as we dive into advanced functions and how to break apart a complex query into manageable steps. We will cover the internal architecture of BigQuery (column-based sharded storage) and advanced SQL topics like nested and repeated fields through the use of Arrays and Structs. Lastly we will dive into optimizing your queries for performance and how you can secure your data through authorized views. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

KF
17. Sep. 2018

Useful practical course, especially about performance optimization. Window functions have many options, it would be nice to add window size description with practical examples or links to them.

JC
12. Juli 2020

I really appreciated all of the labs that went along with this course. They were detailed and thorough and led us through some advanced concepts in a digestible, understandable fashion.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 132 Bewertungen für Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery

von Shubham B

1. Sep. 2020

Great Course

von Constanza D C

4. Sep. 2021

Very useful

von Leo P C

13. Mai 2021

Well Done !

von Arthur H

17. Mai 2020

Excellent !

von Hansen L

3. Mai 2020

Nice Course

von Oleg Z

20. Nov. 2018

nice course

von Francisco C V

25. Dez. 2020

Perfectly

von mahtab h

22. Aug. 2019

excellent

von Aditya S

15. Okt. 2018

Superb!!!

von Abhijeet K M

23. Dez. 2021

AWESOME

von Divya

8. Aug. 2021

luv it

von CARLOS N C

15. Dez. 2020

great!

von José R P

2. Feb. 2018

Greath

von Jorge P M M (

9. Aug. 2019

great

von Yogaraj M

29. Apr. 2021

good

von Aloysius A A

27. Apr. 2021

Nice

von Dhimas W P C

26. Apr. 2021

nice

von DHARNESHVASUDEV I

27. Okt. 2020

good

von Atichat P

10. Sep. 2019

good

von Ekta M

21. Aug. 2018

good

von Dias A R C

5. Juni 2021

von Jéssica d P L

10. Juni 2020

The professor explains really well and I thought the content was very descriptive and informative! I was not a fan of the exercises, thought they could be a little better explained or approach more complex problems. The access to Big Query labs though is really great feature! Overall, It's a good course for those who are going to use Big Query!

von Daniel M

7. Dez. 2017

Nice robust intro into advanced SQL on GBQ, Big Query architecture & Cloud Data Lab. Lots to learn or review here even for seasoned basic SQL users. Also lots of value in Google Cloud Platform's suite of integrated data analytics products.

von Devon B

4. März 2018

Good overview of many more-advanced features of BigQuery as well as intros to DataStudio and DataLab. However the practice labs were a bit too easy; more in-depth practice would have been useful.

von Agile A

22. März 2020

Very interesting topics, engaging instructor, I would need some hands-on exercises to better understand the material. Maybe a capstone project at the end of the specialization would be ideal.