Chevron Left
Zurück zu Menschen beeinflussen

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Menschen beeinflussen von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
3,672 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will improve your ability to influence people in situations where you cannot use formal authority. You will learn about effective ways to build, develop, and sustain a power base in your organization. You will also learn influence tactics that enable you to be more persuasive and influential in working with your superiors, peers, and even subordinates. In addition, you will learn how to build and maintain high-quality relationships to further maximize your informal power and ability to influence others. Importantly, you will distinguish between influence and manipulation and learn how to protect yourself from the unwanted influence of others. The influence strategies you learn in this course will make you a more confident and influential leader, presenter, and decision-maker. You will more effective in pitching business ideas to your superiors, influencing customers, and building coalitions across stakeholders. This course will not only give you strategic guidance on how to develop and maintain your network for influence and power, but we will also equip you with specific tactics and strategies that are proven to work for gaining power and influencing people....

Top-Bewertungen

TA

24. März 2019

A very useful course, presented in a very simple and structured way, using an easy English language with a lot of subtitles.

You shall like and get a huge benefit from the materials and the course.

MF

21. Jan. 2016

Really useful course! I learnt many new ways to influence others and protect myself from other people's influence.

P.S The cover is a deal-breaker. I joined this course after watching the intro.

Filtern nach:

601 - 625 von 744 Bewertungen für Menschen beeinflussen

von Rajat S

21. Juli 2020

Nice course .

von Tiago C

18. Sep. 2016

Interesting.

von PK D G

1. Jan. 2016

Good course.

von Deleted A

30. Dez. 2015

Good course.

von Tin Z P

2. Sep. 2020

Thank you

von Deleted A

28. Dez. 2015

good one.

von Shina

10. Aug. 2019

Excelle

von Emmanuel J

8. Feb. 2016

GOOD.

von Santiago D M B

5. Jan. 2016

Exce

von Priya D

10. Dez. 2015

B

von Quincy P

10. Jan. 2016

I thought all of the information was great but at times the course was just very bland especially in terms of presentation. Also, the title is somewhat misleading and the presumptions that the course creators make about its students assume I am a business guy sitting in an office or a part of some team which makes the activities that you HAVE to do in order to pass the course a bit harder to complete. This is good because if what the activity desn't really apply to your situation it makes good practice to imagine a situation - not soo imaginative the task is incredibly easy - and apply what you've learned. However, as I've said, if what you're being asked to do is harder to apply than the activity in many ways isn't all that practical. I prefer Cumulative tests as well because they assess everything you've learned and whether you've retained the information or not.

von Roshni

9. Jan. 2018

The psychology aspect of this course was interesting and applicable, however, it could probably be condensed. The week one content could probably be half the length and still be just as effective. If you are not taking this for a certificate, I would recommend fast forwarding or scanning the transcripts for week one and focusing on weeks 2 and 3.

von Deleted A

28. Sep. 2016

Adequate information to grasp on. Learn something useful. But the videos are a bit boring that sometimes I have a hard time to carry on. Hope to share more interesting video examples and reading materials. Good effort but spice up the video a bit with salient stuff instead of pure talking and notes would be good.

von Camila B

21. Juni 2016

I found the course was unfortunately slightly dry - I was expecting more from the videos. The speakers know their information and showcase the different types of power and influence you can exert on people and they can exert on you, however, I believe it could have had more real world examples.

von Sreenivasan K

31. März 2016

Good concepts, very useful tips shared in this course.

I reduced 1 star because, it has very less illustrations. Interactions, live examples could have been added in the content.

Especially the video background is not good. It matters because, it's distracting while listening the class.

von EFTHYMIOS K

3. Jan. 2016

The only reason I give 3 stars is because there were no pdf documents of the lectures. Being able to check back notes fast is important and very helpful and I can't see why they are not given.

Other than that the course content was very interesting and fascinating. Well done on that!!

von Tilman J

31. Juli 2016

Interesting but basic course. Mostly a series of tips on how to take advantage of human susceptibility to persuasion. The last week, concerning how to resist attempts to manipulate you, was probably the most important.

von Ju M

18. Dez. 2019

As mentioned for other courses of this Specialisation, lecturers are far too long when they could be streamlined a bit more to keep the content concise. This is overall a better course than others until here.

von Andrés U d l T

15. Aug. 2016

Opening the quizes and the internal acreditation for free should be a most for such a good course like this.

Its a shame that "non premium" users have access to only the video material.

von Natasa N

22. Dez. 2015

This course remind me so much of course done by Wesleyan University - Social Psychology, by great profssor Scott Plous.

von Ganesh K

29. März 2016

Super costly. The course needs to make at least some of the quizes available for the free users

von Edgar R M R

11. Feb. 2016

El curso está en Inglés y solamente tiene subtítulos en Inglés.

von USMAN A B M

28. Apr. 2020

such a good course to attend.

von Sudhanva H

17. Apr. 2017

Good Content

von Aradhyesh S

18. Juli 2020

AMAZING