Chevron Left
Zurück zu Menschen beeinflussen

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Menschen beeinflussen von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
3,612 Bewertungen
719 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will improve your ability to influence people in situations where you cannot use formal authority. You will learn about effective ways to build, develop, and sustain a power base in your organization. You will also learn influence tactics that enable you to be more persuasive and influential in working with your superiors, peers, and even subordinates. In addition, you will learn how to build and maintain high-quality relationships to further maximize your informal power and ability to influence others. Importantly, you will distinguish between influence and manipulation and learn how to protect yourself from the unwanted influence of others. The influence strategies you learn in this course will make you a more confident and influential leader, presenter, and decision-maker. You will more effective in pitching business ideas to your superiors, influencing customers, and building coalitions across stakeholders. This course will not only give you strategic guidance on how to develop and maintain your network for influence and power, but we will also equip you with specific tactics and strategies that are proven to work for gaining power and influencing people....

Top-Bewertungen

TA
24. März 2019

A very useful course, presented in a very simple and structured way, using an easy English language with a lot of subtitles.\n\nYou shall like and get a huge benefit from the materials and the course.

MF
21. Jan. 2016

Really useful course! I learnt many new ways to influence others and protect myself from other people's influence.\n\nP.S The cover is a deal-breaker. I joined this course after watching the intro.

Filtern nach:

651 - 675 von 717 Bewertungen für Menschen beeinflussen

von Ali A

4. Juli 2021

I learned really interesting concepts and found this section the most useful of all the courses in this program

von Adrián H R

6. Apr. 2021

I learned too much in this course. It was a new world for me. What I learned worked for me in my student life.

von Katie H

16. Jan. 2022

I found this course incredibly helpful. The content was clear and well organized. Could not recommend more!

von Yasmin A

15. Sep. 2021

so informative and rich content.. easy to understand and supported with studies and examples

von Angela M

11. Jan. 2021

I earned a lot of information that can help me in mu career.Thank you ver much.Sending love

von Bibiana M

20. Feb. 2021

Excelente, una manera sencilla de entender la forma en que influenciamos y nos influencian

von Jelena

3. Jan. 2021

my first online study, i enjoyed it a lot, right tempo, interesting and very informative!

von dilki t

3. Jan. 2021

I am a new learner for this subject .I learned a lot and the lectures are fascinating

von Vinayak P

3. Jan. 2021

Nicely designed course. It covers influencing as well as how not to get influenced.

von Sathish V

26. Okt. 2021

Its very effective course, content of this course was well framed to meet the goal

von ASHISH S

9. März 2021

Excellent course for self development and effective in working environment.

von Marco C

29. März 2021

Excellent material and course, I learnt some useful things at my own pace

von Susana F M

10. Jan. 2022

Excellent! Very useful, with many examples following the theorical base

von Ivan T

16. Juni 2021

Thank you! Good course, very capacious and complete at the same time

von Karthi V E

1. Nov. 2021

I especially liked the portions of the course taught by Prof Sytch.

von Marianne T P

11. März 2021

The most informative and practical course about managing people.

von Hanna, R

3. Jan. 2021

Excellent! I learned a lot of useful information and skills

von Sumit S

21. Jan. 2021

I found the program really great. Kudos to Coursera team!!

von FARIS A

29. Juni 2021

Recommend it to everyone in administrative position

von Reema

28. Okt. 2021

Thank you very much for this valuable information

von Abdulsalam S A

18. Mai 2021

One of the best courses I have taken recently

von SONU R J

29. Dez. 2020

Course helps to improve interpersonal skills.

von Tshepo M

9. Feb. 2021

Great course, well packed and greatly paced.

von Iveren I

27. Juli 2021

Well delivered, practical and educative.

von Skrybla O

21. Nov. 2021

Very educative. This is a life skill