Chevron Left
Zurück zu Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace von University of Maryland, College Park

4.6
Sterne
633 Bewertungen
114 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Develop insights on navigating the innovation process from idea generation to commercialization. Build knowledge on how to create strategies to bring innovations to market. Develop an innovation portfolio and business model canvas for your venture. We establish a framework for examining the innovation process, and quickly transition into exploring how to successfully bring innovations to market. Key questions answered within the course include: * What are the key indicators of innovation opportunities? * What steps are critical for entrepreneurs to bring innovations to the marketplace? * What innovation strategies are valuable for new ventures to establish and maintain a competitive advantage? With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

27. Apr. 2020

Beautiful course, extremely useful. I have learned a lot and have recommended it to all my team members. I will go over the material for a long time, there's just so much to learn and implement.

MB

22. Apr. 2020

This course was enchanting!!! Thanks to the course I was able to collect invaluable knowledge as well as experience, which will lead me towards success in the upcoming future. Thank you so much!

Filtern nach:

101 - 110 von 110 Bewertungen für Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace

von Brad D

3. Juni 2018

Didn't enjoy this as much as the first certificate but still enjoyable and informative. Some of the information is very US-centric (e.g. around employment).

von Aleksei D

24. Juni 2020

Compared to the first course in this specialization this one definitely lacks structure and the main idea - seems like videos are mixed together randomly

von Gerard

15. März 2016

Not as inspiring as Developing Innovative Ideas, but yet a very informative Course. I only audited the course.

von Eduardo E B

6. Okt. 2016

Very basic explanations, maybe will need to make it more thoughtful!

von Ernesto J E C

27. Mai 2016

The 3 last weeks, excellent. But the two first to basic.

von patrick c

1. Juli 2017

This course clearly needs an overhaul (missing links, content starting to age).

The last part on building a team is very fuzzy and needs more hands on content (testimony, cases).

Some challenge activities would benefit to be beefed up.

von Fuzzy A

10. Feb. 2016

Ill give two stars cause lectures are way to boring to follow.

von Tanzi K

10. März 2016

Knowledge provided here was just a common sense.

von Eugene M

6. Dez. 2015

It's a second edition of this course. I think that this edition is absolutely useless. Several old mans read subtitles from obsolete books under the camera. No real-life examples, no practice, just obvious things and pure theory from dawn of dinosaurs. 1 star for Ostervalder's business model canvas, the real mark of this course is 0 stars. Where is the first edition of this course with original lectures of Tom Mierzwa? I feel robbed for 49$.

von Martin E

13. Feb. 2016

I found the content and the presenters much less engaging than in "Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship". The exams were so easy that I could pass them at 100% without watching most of the videos. I really don't have the feeling that I learned much that would help me in getting "From Idea to Marketplace". Overall disappointing for a paid course.