Chevron Left
Zurück zu Instructional Design Foundations and Applications

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Instructional Design Foundations and Applications von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.1
Sterne
407 Bewertungen
157 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course, Instructional Design Foundations, introduces learners to the conceptual and theoretical foundations of instructional design as well as the analysis aspect of instructional systems design in order to create an innovative instructional solution to performance problems in organizations. This particular course also introduces learners to concepts covered in the Instructional Design MasterTrack Certificate. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: ●Describe the major concepts of instructional systems design ●Describe the major learning and instructional theories ●Describe the process of instructional design and instructional design models ●Describe various analysis activities for instructional design...

Top-Bewertungen

GS
15. Apr. 2021

Very clear course, provides definitions and/or discussion of terms that at are useful for a clearer understanding of the ID process. Good continuity between topics and good use of diagrams.

JT
4. Juli 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It is well taught and well organised. The material provided a thorough overview of the field, and the readings were particularly fascinating and helpful.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 162 Bewertungen für Instructional Design Foundations and Applications

von Sanaullah S

26. Juni 2021

It is an outstanding course for those who wish to land their career in instructional design, trainings and HRD. It thoroughly covers all aspects of instructions with sufficient level of detail, reasonable level of assessments and wonderful pedagogy.

von dinesh s

2. Jan. 2022

This course is very good for starting with the basics of Instructional Designing. To know what does ID mean, what kind of job do they need to do. It will provide all the theory/principle/models regarding the Instructional Design.

von Maria C M

28. Feb. 2020

Gostei muito do curso, para quem deseja uma introdução sobre conceitos, modelos e processos é um ótimo começo. Funcionou como um verdadeiro "trampolim" para outros saberes dentro do tema. Vale a pena! Recomendo!

von Danillo S

16. Juli 2020

I have learned a lot about instructional strategies while taking this course! I really recommend this course to teachers who are migrating to online teaching as a way to implement their lesson/course planning.

von Mabo D

22. Nov. 2021

This was my first time taking a course online. This course has beem extremely insightful. They did an extremely good job of breaking things down and exposing me to the foundation of instructional design.

von Rui M C M

22. Apr. 2020

It is noted that teachers have a lot of experience and knowledge in the field. I believe that the contents provided and displayed during the course are of quality. I liked this learning experience.

von Gerard S

16. Apr. 2021

Very clear course, provides definitions and/or discussion of terms that at are useful for a clearer understanding of the ID process. Good continuity between topics and good use of diagrams.

von Josephine T

5. Juli 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It is well taught and well organised. The material provided a thorough overview of the field, and the readings were particularly fascinating and helpful.

von Jaime D

29. Okt. 2021

This course helped me to understand the theoretical foundations of Instructional Design. In addition, I learned some of the foundational skills needed when beginning in this field.

von Kinsey G

17. Juli 2020

Great course on the foundations of Instructional Design. Really focused on the history of ID and the initial stage of Analysis. Looking forward to learning more in this area!

von Jacqueline P

5. Sep. 2020

This is an excellent course. The contents and resources are very useful and help me to learn about different Instructional Design Models, and especially about Needs Analysis.

von Rainer R

30. März 2021

Excellent course that allows me to perform my job as technical trainer and course developer with a lot more background knowledge now. Thank you.

von Justin

18. Juni 2020

This course was easily accessible, part of solid program, and manageable for anyone looking to expand their career.

von Subhobroto B

10. Mai 2020

A very informative Course. Really engaging and develops on the intended learning with interactive interventions.

von Doug J

21. Apr. 2020

I have learned a lot from this course, that I plan on implementing the concepts in my daily work environment.

von Daryl V

26. Sep. 2020

It was a good course . Though it was way theoretical but got a complete exposure to the introduction of ID.

von Ibrahima D

3. Jan. 2021

Great course, full of useful information and knowledge. The instructors are detailed and outstanding.

von Karina A A

29. Juni 2020

Es un curso muy completo, muy bien sustentado, las tareas están interesantes y los exámenes retadores.

von Tonderai K

23. Apr. 2020

One of the most engaging online courses i have done. Thank you University of Illinois and Coursera!

von WU Y

10. Aug. 2020

This course introduce the history and theory of ID. It also provides methods of Analysis in ADDIE.

von Shajimon K J

28. Apr. 2020

Very good course. Lot of insights about the importance of instructional design. Thanks a lot..

von Adam A A

11. Okt. 2020

Excellent Course. I recommend to everyone want to learn anything about Instructional design.

von Delaine R

18. Mai 2020

This was helpful In understanding the basic principles and history of Instructional design.

von Ahmad F

27. Nov. 2021

Interesting learning experience. The material presented is very useful and implementable.

von Ramy A

14. März 2019

Very informative course. full of theoretical concepts as well as real life applications.