Chevron Left
Zurück zu International Entertainment and Sports Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für International Entertainment and Sports Marketing von Yonsei University

4.7
Sterne
412 Bewertungen
96 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide learners with a fundamental understanding of the characteristics and marketing strategies related to two key global industries, sports and entertainment. The growth in both industries have been fueled by their ability to innovate via CCCI, i.e. cross-country and cross-industry expansion. There will be a graded quiz that will consists of 10 questions during the first two weeks (together worth 50% of the grade) and a final quiz that contains 20 questions (worth 50% of the grade) in the third week. People who successfully complete this course will obtain the following outcomes: (1) You will learn the key characteristics of sports marketing. (2) You will learn the key characteristics of entertainment marketing. (3) You will be able to apply cross country growth strategies to your business in the sports and entertainment industry. (4) You will be able to apply cross industry growth strategies to your business in the sports and entertainment industry”. (5) You will be able to reference CCCI, i.e. cross-country and cross-industry Innovation best practices via interviews with key experts in the sports and entertainment industry such as from adidas, Audi, and YG Entertainment (home to Psy and Gangnam Style)....

Top-Bewertungen

WN

3. Feb. 2021

Big thanks to Prof Dae Ryun Chang for the creative explanation of this course, which I enjoyed very much. Also, I loved the interviews very informative course and I totally recommentd it.

LL

11. März 2017

Thank you professor, it really make sense. The lecture structure is very clear and given examples are helpful to get better understanding. Also the interviews are insightful!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 97 Bewertungen für International Entertainment and Sports Marketing

von JAN C O

20. Juli 2021

I​ loved the course very digestable and interesting! Discussion prompts really challenged me in a fun way.

von SEKHAR S

18. Feb. 2017

Very insightful learning about entertainment and sports marketing. Modules are slightly longer though.

von Rahul T K

16. Apr. 2017

An amazing course to get an overview of the international sports and entertainment industry today.

von Tran T V

20. Aug. 2021

This course suitable for everyone who wanna be learning about sport and entertainment marketing

von Alex B

3. März 2018

Great course to understand main rules of global sports & entertainment marketing

von Jean L P T

23. Sep. 2020

So much to learn! What a great teacher and innovative topics. 100% recommended

von Timur A

17. Juli 2020

Interesting and well-structured material, enthusiastic professor. Nice course!

von Malik A Y

29. Nov. 2020

Thank you, Professor Rae, from the bottom of my heart! I enjoyed the class.

von Claudia A

4. Okt. 2020

Es un curso genial que te permite ver desde otra perspectiva el marketing

von Jacqueline K

2. Mai 2021

great job, i enjoyed the interviews the most as they broaden the insight

von Laura D T A

30. Nov. 2020

Incredible course. I learn a lot and the professor is extremely nice.

von Hernan A S J

12. Juni 2020

Excellent course. Very motivational and authentic Professor.

von Santiago U Z

2. Mai 2020

Excellent course! Learned couple of interesting things!

von Mostafa B

10. Okt. 2021

that was an amazing course

thank you Yonsei University

von Sejane S

5. Okt. 2021

This is a very interesting and mind-blowing course,

von Mariela C

13. Aug. 2020

Excelente curso. Material dinámico y entendible.

von Dionisio A

17. Sep. 2021

Great content, really enjoyed and learned alot

von Chinnawat W

11. Apr. 2020

This course is very easy to understanding

von Kh S

11. Apr. 2020

this course is really easy to understand

von NIHAL S

8. Feb. 2019

good course for budding sports managers

von Shuvam C

29. Juni 2020

very productive and fresh.. loved it..

von Sanjay S

9. Mai 2020

Wonderful course with great examples.

von Haneefa K G

25. Juli 2020

excellent presentations and videos

von Penny M

22. Sep. 2020

Good Examples and nice interviews

von Akanksha S

12. Apr. 2020

very nice narration and teaching.