Chevron Left
Zurück zu Einführung in die Psychologie

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Einführung in die Psychologie von Yale University

4.9
Sterne
22,798 Bewertungen
4,999 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Top-Bewertungen

AR

26. Juni 2020

This was my second course using this site, and with Professor Bloom, and once again it was great. I've genuinely learnt a lot, and I've found a new love for psychology I never would have found before.

FR

26. Sep. 2019

I absolutely enjoyed taking this course! Professor Bloom did an incredible job explaining the course material and providing additional reading materials to further my knowledge throughout this course.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 5,066 Bewertungen für Einführung in die Psychologie

von Ed A

14. Okt. 2021

Great lecturer and great content providing overview of Psychology. My concerns are that it doesn't cover quite as much material as the lectures on the Yale's own website (Open Yale Courses) and the assessment could have been more thorough. Why not more similar assessment to the actual lecture series and with peer grading based on guidelines.

von Matheus S N

24. Okt. 2021

It's the best Psychology course on Coursera! I learned a lot and now I can apply this knowledge as a student and as a human being, and continue to learn and evolve as a psychologist to help people. Thank you very much Doctor and Professor Paul Bloom for this course that is a gem for Psychology and for society today! May God bless you!

von NAIR S

15. Juni 2020

I am extremely glad to receive this opportunity to pursue a course in psychology from your esteemed university. This course has provided me with such a learning experience that is difficult to express in words. Well explained and well conducted lectures were beyond expectation,,,, Thank you very much for providing so much insight ,,,

von Elsie Y

14. Juli 2021

I know some people thinks that those illustrations and sounds are somehow disturbing, but I think this is a friendly way to make non-native English speakers to get the idea during the course. With the demonstrations, it motivates me to keep on learning without any pressure, it helped me to be more engaged in course until the end.

von Emily V

20. Juli 2021

Este curso me ayudó a reforzar conocimientos básicos sobre la psicología y a aprender cosas nuevas e interesantes. El material de video y lecturas es muy bueno y dinámico. Este curso es definitivamente de los mejores para principiantes en el mundo de la psicología y cualquier aficionado que desee aprender.

von Ramya K

15. Juni 2020

Excellent course!! Extremly informative and brought about a new perspective to self. I'm mother to a 4 year old and now I know why he does what he does. And the course is just not limited to kids. It's given me a wide perspective on the everything!! Thanks to Prof. Bloom for being an awesome teacher!

von Sophia G

25. Mai 2020

Excellent by all means!

Professor Bloom was absolutely amazing, providing significant knowledge, in a pleasant and yet totally scientific way, expanding our prior knowledge in the field of Psychology. I recommend this course to everyone that wants to have a valid insight into the human mind and soul.

von Ejimedo M

8. Juli 2020

I loved every aspect of this course. The animated lectures reduced distractions and were captivating throughout. The amount of information in the course never felt overwhelming, even though there are a lot of materials. I found the assessments fair, and the extra materials (articles) really helpful

von Rithika

17. Juni 2020

Introduction to Psychology was my online course, and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Prof. Bloom's calm and soothing voiceover and the incredible accompanying animation in each lesson was great. I couldn't complete it on time, and took much longer than anticipated, but that's on me, not the course.

von Szimona N K

15. Juni 2020

Engaging and inspiring. Highly recommended. Learned a considerable amount of information in a short period of time. Definitely gave me the inspiration to look further into the study of psychology. Amazing course. Thank you, Dr. Bloom! You rock.

von Yaman S

14. Juli 2021

I never knew it would be so easy to do a course and at my age without going to a college. All these years I wanted to do course in Psychology but because of other commitments couldn't do, but thanks to Yale University and Coursera.

von Giovanni V

14. Juni 2020

Great course, really engaging and well-structured. The material provided in the lessons is sufficient for developing a general understanding of the themes explored, which can be deepened quite easily with the additional readings.

von Shana M H

4. Okt. 2020

This course is knowledgeable and entertaining all in one. It was one of the best courses so far. I enjoyed the lectures , readings and additional insight from the Professor and his knowledge of Psychology.

von Bukhtawar W

15. Juni 2020

Professor Bloom is an amazing instructor. The transition to online classes was made enjoyable due to rich animations and his concise lectures. Week 5 and 6 were particularly useful and memorable. Thank you!

von Japheth M N

15. Juni 2020

Quite enganging, educational and variety of opinions from the availed links. As a minister I am now better equipped to understand the functioning and the events and effects of my congregants life events.

von eduardo c

4. Juni 2020

This was such an incredible course this Professor made it very interactive and insightful and easy to follow and did not let his ego get in the way of teaching like other professors from ivy leagues.

von Hamdi H

15. Juni 2020

Very good course to provide foundational knowledge to anyone who wants to refresh on Psychology (such as myself) or those curious to be exposed to the field before digging deeper in another area.

von Felix C V

14. Juni 2020

Muy buen curso introductorio, Muy buen diagrama de temas. Muy bien logrado.

Se consigue una excelente visión general para todo quien este interesado en esta hermosa temática.

100% Recomendable.

von Maria M

8. Juli 2020

A wonderful starting point for anyone who`s interested in psychology for everyday life or further education. The professor is engaging and offers different perspectives on each topic.

von Charlene G B

19. Juli 2020

Professor Bloom was great explaining every detail of this course. I got engaged with how this was explained. I look forward to more course videos with Professor Bloom on it.

von Christie D

9. Sep. 2021

Loved the videos. Material is presented in a straight forward manner. It is easy to understand and extremely interesting. Loved the enthusiasm of Prof. Bloom.

von Mohini D

15. Juni 2020

Amazing course if you want a starting point for Psychology, Touches almost every topic ! Thanks a lot professor .. The videos were really cool :)

von Crystal L

15. Juni 2020

I learned a lot and gained a lot from this amazing course! Thanks to Professor Bloom who provided me with this Introduction to Psychology!

von Nishchal J

7. Juli 2020

I was extremely happy about taking an finishing this course! It provided great insights and knowledge on human psychology.

von Karmen A

14. Juni 2020

Very educational and interesting! I recommend it to everybody because it gives you great basic knowledge of psychology.