Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Software Product Management

Introduction to Software Product Management, University of Alberta

4.6
3,632 Bewertungen
667 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Top-Bewertungen

von NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

von ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtern nach:

642 Bewertungen

von Kunal Richards

May 17, 2019

Amazing i just love it :)

von Helen Gunby

May 16, 2019

Great introduction into specialization of Product Management.

von Gonçalo Azinheiro

May 15, 2019

High level description of the product manager duties.

von Shane

May 15, 2019

Great introduction to Software Product Management. Time spent understanding Agile and how it affects software projects was beneficial

von Nilabh Shekhar

May 07, 2019

Would have preferred to have more reading material. As the current content is somewhat generic in nature.

von Mikhail Kolobashkin

May 04, 2019

Highly useful. It is cool to be trained by people who are passionate in creating cool software products and who have inspired me to take the next level of this discipline.

Thank you!

von Anders Sula

Apr 28, 2019

it's good to take it if you start from zero(like me) in SPM

von pramod kumar darru

Apr 25, 2019

basics of agile software projects and processes

von Luis Alberto Guerrero Echegaray

Apr 24, 2019

An excellent introduction for the Specialization in Software Development. I do recommend it!

von GISLANY EVELLIN FREITAS DE SOUZA

Apr 21, 2019

Me ajudou bastante a ter novos direcionamentos. It was great!