Chevron Left
Zurück zu IoT (Internet of Things) Wireless & Cloud Computing Emerging Technologies

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für IoT (Internet of Things) Wireless & Cloud Computing Emerging Technologies von Yonsei University

4.7
Sterne
1,023 Bewertungen
281 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

IoT (Internet of Things) devices are already abundant, but new products that include IoT modules are now a common trend. Also, almost everything is already connected to a Cloud, and much more will be in the future. Naturally, as this trend continues, in the near future almost all devices and appliances will include IoT modules which will use sensor data collection and control/management based on Clouds. Since we will live in an IoT world supported by Clouds, knowledge of the core technologies and platforms of IoT and Clouds will enable you with the tools to become a true leader in the future product and business world. In this course, the start-of-the-art IoT and wireless networks and Cloud technologies are introduced (for details on 1G to 5G mobile communications and smartphone and smart device technology, please take my course “Smart Device & Mobile Emerging Technologies”). This course ends with projects that teach how to analyze Bluetooth and W-Fi wireless networks and setup and use an EC2 (Elastic Compute Cloud) Virtual Computer in AWS (Amazon Web Service), which is the most powerful and popular Cloud technology in the world. Comparing to the human body, IoT is the neural network and the Cloud is the brain. Thus, I cordially welcome you into the brain and neural network of the future intelligence world!...

Top-Bewertungen

RK
14. Sep. 2020

An absolutely wonderful course! I learned a lot about IoT and importance\n\nof Cloud computing with the Technologies . I think everyone must-take course for those who are in interest in Future.

SW
24. Dez. 2018

This is really a very good course for the people who want to understand the IoT & Cloud computing from basic to enhanced level. The practical approach of assignment of each area is fantastic.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 281 Bewertungen für IoT (Internet of Things) Wireless & Cloud Computing Emerging Technologies

von Chris L

22. Aug. 2019

Learnt a lot from this and would recommend it to anyone who is still curious about what IoT covers. The assignment at the end was

von Raghava M

25. Mai 2020

The course is theoretically sound and very informative. I have learnt the technological standards and models of various models.

von ADRIAN T Y T

30. Apr. 2020

Very clear lecture by the instructor with good quality training platform.

Videos are clear with a good notes taking capability.

von Roberto C L

29. Aug. 2020

Buen curso, lo único que debe corregirse es que si bien los videos tienen subtitulos, las evaluaciones estas 100% en ingles

von Subramanya A K B

24. Juli 2020

Course was very Good.I learned lot of things in IOT & Cloud Computing Technologies.

Its very informative ...

Thank You sir.

von KAMAL T

4. Sep. 2020

well it was just a introductory course if u want to take intro about the some domains of iot then this course is for yoy

von SANG J Y

15. Juni 2020

Grate Course! I have learnt so much and will be able to use the knowledge I have gained for the creation of IoT skill.

von S. A R K

7. Sep. 2020

A highly technical subject made so interesting and reveals the progress of technical advancements in this field

von Satish K

20. Sep. 2020

Excellent material for IOT and cloud topic. professor has delivered it so well and made so easy to understand.

von Atilla V

28. Jan. 2021

ıt's an amazing, traning for IOT and wirelless technologies, Wifi, Zigbee, Lora, and LTE networks. Thank you

von Gowtham M

28. Mai 2020

An excellent course that explains the basic concepts of IOT and cloud computing technologies.Really awesome.

von Yulia S

28. Sep. 2020

Thank you, Mr. Chung, your course is so well-detailed, understandable for me being newbie in IoT backend.

von Jose L A

17. Aug. 2020

Amazing. The course was very comprehensive in explaining the technologies. It exceeded my expectations.

von sergio a c m

19. Okt. 2021

Very informational and gives to the studend a wider view of things like cloud computing and security.

von Meenakshi M

23. Nov. 2020

Interesting topic, well explanation with good example, it's made me to understand easily thank you.

von Victor J R A

9. Sep. 2019

It is an excellent course. Large amount of important material, clear explanations and very current

von Sanjib B

18. Juli 2020

I have gained good knowledge about creating remote desktop at Cloud & wifi analyser and bluetooth

von POLYCHRONIS P

1. Apr. 2020

Excellent course! Well written presentation. Presenter is extremely knowledgeable and engaging.

von KRISHNAKUMAR M

27. Sep. 2020

Internet of things wireless and cloud computing emerging technology. Really incredible course

von SNEHA R N

29. Okt. 2021

This is one of the best course i have came across Thank you for making it available for us.

von Marco A J

10. Dez. 2020

Muy Detallado y excelente explicacion de los terminos tanto de uso como de implementacion.

von Daniel M

2. Nov. 2020

Buen curso. con información bastante completa para poder entender IoT y todo su entorno.

von Marcelo R

15. Juni 2020

Excellent introductory course about IOT and how the technologies that support IOT works.

von Archit S

25. März 2021

What an amazing course, jam-packed with so much great information! Highly recommended!!

von Md A

16. Sep. 2020

it's a good course on having a basic understanding of IoT and associated technology.