Chevron Left
Zurück zu IoT (Internet of Things) Wireless & Cloud Computing Emerging Technologies

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für IoT (Internet of Things) Wireless & Cloud Computing Emerging Technologies von Yonsei University

4.7
Sterne
1,025 Bewertungen
281 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

IoT (Internet of Things) devices are already abundant, but new products that include IoT modules are now a common trend. Also, almost everything is already connected to a Cloud, and much more will be in the future. Naturally, as this trend continues, in the near future almost all devices and appliances will include IoT modules which will use sensor data collection and control/management based on Clouds. Since we will live in an IoT world supported by Clouds, knowledge of the core technologies and platforms of IoT and Clouds will enable you with the tools to become a true leader in the future product and business world. In this course, the start-of-the-art IoT and wireless networks and Cloud technologies are introduced (for details on 1G to 5G mobile communications and smartphone and smart device technology, please take my course “Smart Device & Mobile Emerging Technologies”). This course ends with projects that teach how to analyze Bluetooth and W-Fi wireless networks and setup and use an EC2 (Elastic Compute Cloud) Virtual Computer in AWS (Amazon Web Service), which is the most powerful and popular Cloud technology in the world. Comparing to the human body, IoT is the neural network and the Cloud is the brain. Thus, I cordially welcome you into the brain and neural network of the future intelligence world!...

Top-Bewertungen

RK
14. Sep. 2020

An absolutely wonderful course! I learned a lot about IoT and importance\n\nof Cloud computing with the Technologies . I think everyone must-take course for those who are in interest in Future.

SW
24. Dez. 2018

This is really a very good course for the people who want to understand the IoT & Cloud computing from basic to enhanced level. The practical approach of assignment of each area is fantastic.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 281 Bewertungen für IoT (Internet of Things) Wireless & Cloud Computing Emerging Technologies

von Jan S

7. Aug. 2019

Very interesting course with an encouraging professor. Would recommend to everyone!

von Rajiv K P

26. Aug. 2020

All aspects covered in simple language.

Stimulates one to go deeper and learn more.

von Parvathy A S

11. Okt. 2020

The course offers a wide scope of studies in the field of IoT and cloud computing

von Abdiel r

9. Okt. 2020

Very good course, informative and practical at the same time, very top notch tech

von Guillermo R E

12. Aug. 2020

Muy bien explicado por el profesor, los temas son acordes al objetivo del curso

von srivathsa a

17. Aug. 2020

Good course on the fundamental elements of IoT. Great Project assignments too.

von Md. S R

28. Juni 2020

Nice, Course material, audio video quality is good. Presentation is good too.

von Vincent P

7. Apr. 2020

Good course ! Good pace - good technical depth. Enjoyed it. Would recommend!

von R.Prashanth K

19. Apr. 2021

Really I learn regarding IoT with cloud computing..really wonderful session

von Vinothini M

21. Sep. 2020

this course is very helpful for me, thank you. your way of teaching is good

von Maharshi R M

16. Okt. 2018

This is a good course who want to understand basic IoT and cloud computing.

von naveen n

4. Apr. 2021

So good information with clear examples and the theory is so deep to learn

von Ruchin D

27. Sep. 2020

a very innovative way to pass knowledge. Dr. Jong thanks for this training

von Sagar D

9. Aug. 2019

Very well explained & informative course. I would recommend for beginners.

von Amit m

23. Sep. 2020

Excellent Course ,In-depth information & very well explained by trainer .

von Rishikesh G K

7. Sep. 2020

I haven't received my course certificate yet.

Can you please look into it.

von KARAN H

17. Juli 2020

best for beginner in IoT. a complete detailed information. thank you sir!

von Pidugu n c

2. Jan. 2020

The teaching was exceptional everyone can learn something in this course

von PRANAV K

31. Aug. 2020

AS I AM MECHANICAL ENGG. ALTHOUGH I GET MUCH MORE INFORMATION ABOUT IOT

von 18P224 K V

22. Juli 2020

The Best about laying out a foundation on IoT and interesting projects.

von Parthasarathi

26. Sep. 2020

Relay its a very useful class i got knowledge about this thanks a lot

von Raviprem C J

22. Sep. 2020

You have really explained well, it was a great learning,

Thank you

von José L A

11. Apr. 2021

Great quality of material, very well explained by the professor.

von Annuar B M R

16. Juni 2020

I have learned something new to upgrade my skill and knowledge.

von YELIMELA S

20. Juni 2020

If you want to get started with iot this is the best option.