Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leading People and Teams Capstone

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Leading People and Teams Capstone von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
388 Bewertungen
71 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Interviews in organizations constitute a cornerstone of talent selection and promotion practices. One of the key goals of the interview process is to understand how you would approach a variety of leadership challenges at work, given your knowledge, expertise, and prior work experience. Within the context of this interview, your primary objective for the capstone assignment is to use content from the specialization to demonstrate your knowledge of key leadership skills. The benefits of incorporating the specialization content into your interview responses extend well beyond the Leading People and Teams Specialization. Thinking about your past work experiences using the concepts, tools, and frameworks you learned in the specialization will enable you to reflect more deeply on your past actions and their outcomes. Furthermore, we selected questions for the mock interview from actual job interviews. In other words, in your future interviews, it is likely you will be asked similar questions. Thus, by working through the capstone, you will be investing in your own interview preparation and increasing the likelihood of performing well in your future interviews....

Top-Bewertungen

MS

19. Nov. 2020

I rarely rate courses, but this one was really great. The instructors present the information in an easy to understand way and peer graded assignments help you solidify what you have learned.

AA

20. Juli 2017

I have really enjoy this spealizaton. There has been rewarding journey in equipping my self with the tremendous knowledge from great coaches such as Dr.Scott DeRue and Dr.Maxim Sytch

Filtern nach:

51 - 71 von 71 Bewertungen für Leading People and Teams Capstone

von Rana B

8. Nov. 2020

It was great course.

von Timothy W C

28. Juli 2017

Really Great Course!

von omar a

20. Dez. 2020

very useful course

von Vidyut V M

13. März 2022

Very good course

von Juan P V P

15. Juli 2019

Excelent project

von Ionut O

6. Nov. 2020

very very nice!

von Nnamdi O

4. Mai 2016

Nice Capstone

von EMAD A A A

7. Aug. 2021

Outstanding

von Katia V C

21. Jan. 2021

excellent!!

von Tong V C

25. Dez. 2020

Good cour

von USHASRI P

18. Mai 2016

As mentioned in the discussion form, it is really difficult to accept the fact "I have a challenge to accept and I need to solve."

Leadership is not a cake walk and needs vision to become a leader and lead people.

This course has helped me a lot to become a visionary leader. Thanks to every single member of this team. Great job.

von Iván C S R

25. Juni 2018

Thanks for providing an amazing project to apply the leadership knowledge acquired on the course. Looking forward to hear the feedback of the faculty.

von Linda C

22. Okt. 2017

A good learning experience, but it would have been made even better with feedback after completion of the capstone assessment.

von Jose J G

6. Feb. 2017

great course, all the knowledge can be aplied to work environment and change the vision for teams and people management.

von Martin N M

23. Mai 2019

I really enjoyed option #3 (interviewed a leader within my organization). Overall the course was very informative.

von Łukasz F

29. Mai 2016

It was great experience, however I would like to have little bit more then a one case study to work/ choose from.

von Jessica

19. Aug. 2017

Great course - good information. TBH I was a little bored at times but most of the lectures were engaging.

von Ankitkumar S

13. Juni 2019

It was great experience. Really admire entire faculties and team to design such a beautiful course.

von Boon-Kin L

15. Apr. 2022

Excellent course and all people managers should attend.

von Alejandro O O

28. Sep. 2020

It was a great way to close the course

von Athota S S

21. Juli 2021

Excellent