Chevron Left
Zurück zu Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary von Georgia Institute of Technology

4.2
Sterne
259 Bewertungen
52 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. In this lesson, you will review professional conversational vocabulary....

Top-Bewertungen

DL
7. Juni 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

AS
18. Juli 2020

Its a amazing way to talk the another person... I just love to learn it

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 56 Bewertungen für Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

von Arifa S

19. Juli 2020

Its a amazing way to talk the another person... I just love to learn it

von FEBBYENTI T

13. Sep. 2020

This lesson is good for you, if you want to learn english

von Dwenielle M R L

8. Juni 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

von Gretchen O

5. Juni 2020

I have completed all required tasks in the course but unable to check this course as "complete". There isn't much interactions between the instructor and students in the forum. I am not sure if this course is being supervised by any instructor.

von Pratiksha M K

13. Juli 2020

I cannot view the contents of the lesson. Only the video is accessible. Nothing is shown in the readings section. I tried unenrolling and re enrolling. Nothing changed. This sucks because i was really excited for this one. Help me out please.

von Ping C

14. Sep. 2021

hi! I did everything, is that all? how can i be completed?

von Dharmendra S

6. Juni 2020

I have good experiance with coursera

von Rahaf E

3. Aug. 2020

It simple course but I learn alot .now, I can start any conversation by easy and simple words . And I love the course and the way that I get the information.

von Manuel a g

14. Juni 2020

Dificult to work , because i don´t undertand the web

von Agnieszka K

25. Okt. 2020

Very poorly done. You can only do 1st lesson, other lessons are not there. I have seen on the forum that everyone for quite a while has been having this problem and it has not been fixed till now. Very disappointing.

von Fırat A

31. Okt. 2020

It is just 1 week lesson and too limited. The quiz at the end of the lesson is with just one question.

von Francisco J C A

23. Mai 2020

Excellent course 100% recommend!!!

von Pradip M

10. Dez. 2020

Keeping it clear & simple

von Abdelilah E M

16. Juli 2020

Very good

von Ekta S

2. Juli 2020

good

von Tarun

25. Apr. 2020

Best

von Nikolay S

28. Feb. 2021

too short, contains only 1 lesson, it's actually a demo-course

von Muhammad G

26. Mai 2020

very simple

von SAI S N

30. Juli 2020

satisfactory

von Ayisha J A

2. Juli 2021

I'm so done. I'm done just in a few seconds or few minutes. I seriously reccomend this to those who wants to be more fluent in english. i'm going to enroll on her courses again. But this is no help for me whatsoever, but maybe for those who isnt fluent in English first. Maybe it's because i already no the basics an I am more in Advance. I suggest that you make a course where you can learn grammar essay writing, professional talks because that is the most needed in the english world.

von Oscar M G

30. Aug. 2020

It is a very usefull course, it is interesting how I can start a conversation with someone.

von Lauren M G S

18. Nov. 2020

¡Es muy bueno como curso introductorio a este tema!

von Julie A C

16. Nov. 2020

Very relatable and engaging course. Thank you

von JAELANG H

4. Okt. 2021

Your course is really great. Thank you.

von Patricia A P

4. Dez. 2020

I can't say a word. It's the best