Chevron Left
Zurück zu Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary von Georgia Institute of Technology

4.2
Sterne
195 Bewertungen
35 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. In this lesson, you will review professional conversational vocabulary....

Top-Bewertungen

DL
7. Juni 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

AS
18. Juli 2020

Its a amazing way to talk the another person... I just love to learn it

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 36 Bewertungen für Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

von Arifa S

19. Juli 2020

Its a amazing way to talk the another person... I just love to learn it

von Dwenielle M R L

8. Juni 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

von FEBBYENTI T

13. Sep. 2020

This lesson is good for you, if you want to learn english

von Gretchen O

5. Juni 2020

I have completed all required tasks in the course but unable to check this course as "complete". There isn't much interactions between the instructor and students in the forum. I am not sure if this course is being supervised by any instructor.

von Pratiksha M K

13. Juli 2020

I cannot view the contents of the lesson. Only the video is accessible. Nothing is shown in the readings section. I tried unenrolling and re enrolling. Nothing changed. This sucks because i was really excited for this one. Help me out please.

von Dharmendra S

6. Juni 2020

I have good experiance with coursera

von Rahaf E

3. Aug. 2020

It simple course but I learn alot .now, I can start any conversation by easy and simple words . And I love the course and the way that I get the information.

von Manuel a g

14. Juni 2020

Dificult to work , because i don´t undertand the web

von Agnieszka K

25. Okt. 2020

Very poorly done. You can only do 1st lesson, other lessons are not there. I have seen on the forum that everyone for quite a while has been having this problem and it has not been fixed till now. Very disappointing.

von Francisco J C A

23. Mai 2020

Excellent course 100% recommend!!!

von Pradip M

10. Dez. 2020

Keeping it clear & simple

von Abdelilah E M

16. Juli 2020

Very good

von Ekta S

2. Juli 2020

good

von Tarun

25. Apr. 2020

Best

von Muhammad G

26. Mai 2020

very simple

von SAI S N

30. Juli 2020

satisfactory

von Oscar M G

30. Aug. 2020

It is a very usefull course, it is interesting how I can start a conversation with someone.

von Lauren M G S

18. Nov. 2020

¡Es muy bueno como curso introductorio a este tema!

von Julie A C

16. Nov. 2020

Very relatable and engaging course. Thank you

von Patricia A P

4. Dez. 2020

I can't say a word. It's the best

von Md. M S

30. Dez. 2020

Good course on about Small talk.

von Juan T G

27. Feb. 2021

vERY GOOD..100% THANKS FOR ALL

von Dario M

15. März 2021

It is ok. It was useful!!

von Оксана М

20. Aug. 2020

Thanks for your work!

von SALIH K

17. Nov. 2020

exactly great