Chevron Left
Zurück zu Linux for Developers

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Linux for Developers von The Linux Foundation

4.5
stars
181 Bewertungen
38 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

Top-Bewertungen

KC

Oct 30, 2019

It is great course that help me familiar with Linux operation and command. I'm new to Linux, time to change my OS from window to linux

CF

May 14, 2019

A lot of great tips here presented in a very straight forward way. Perfect for a Linux brush-up.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 37 Bewertungen für Linux for Developers

von Qin W

Mar 02, 2019

Not very organised in terms of studying order, and some of the examples are a bit too simple and skimming the surface.

von Eduardo L P M

Apr 21, 2019

Excellent course. Now I understand much better the fundamentals behind linux command line interface and some important administrative features.

von Kevin C

Oct 30, 2019

It is great course that help me familiar with Linux operation and command. I'm new to Linux, time to change my OS from window to linux

von Jatin R

Oct 12, 2019

Excellent course for all who want to have a very good knowledge in linux in every aspect.

von Muhammad A K

Nov 28, 2019

Thank You! Linux Foundation for giving us such an exceptional knowledge.

von Adetunji A

Jul 22, 2019

Basic lesson good to keep one moving and contains the necessary basics.

von kulvender S S

Dec 26, 2019

This course is very useful for me i have learn a lot with this course

von Muhammad A K

Nov 25, 2019

i got very deep information about Linux which I wanted to learn.

von Saurabh S K

Dec 13, 2019

Very Good In depth course related to Linux and GNU utilities

von Jorge S

Oct 31, 2019

Very nice course. Very well explained and interesting.

von Rodney K

Dec 11, 2019

Very good basic introduction to Linux for developers.

von Shibayan M

Oct 21, 2019

A lot of things I learn from this course.

von Charlene Z

Jan 12, 2019

great course for beginners

von Charulaxmi F

Aug 15, 2019

Good class for beginners.

von Khuzaima S

Oct 05, 2019

doing such a great job!

von RAHUL C

Oct 16, 2019

good course to start

von Raghu K V

Jan 23, 2019

Excellent course.

von Chowdhury F A

Dec 27, 2019

Awesome it was

von omar b r

Sep 08, 2019

great course

von Komal S

Mar 11, 2019

going great

von George C

Jul 22, 2019

thanks

von Киба В Ю

Sep 26, 2019

///

von Castro M S

Nov 08, 2019

I would like to give 5 starts but in some modules the assignment question is asked outside the portion that he has covered in that module.Other than that he thought us most basics and the history of Linux with simple key points to remember.

von Ka P ( Y

Oct 15, 2019

Some contents seem to be missing in the course. For example, there is not lecture about how to start GNome.

von Rahul k

Dec 18, 2019

teaching techniq is to bad... very difficult to understand

but thanks for your supports