Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management Skills for International Business

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management Skills for International Business von University of London

4.6
Sterne
281 Bewertungen
58 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on a range of management techniques. You’ll discover the main skills and competencies of effective leaders, and how to distinguish between management and leadership. The course will cover team dynamics, how to build effective relationships, key motivation theories, and how to use communication to best effect. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

Top-Bewertungen

AB

May 22, 2017

The material is more complex and challenging than the first course in this series, but from the perspective of one who is starting to learn about management skills, it is definitely worth it.

MN

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent course content. Materials are easy to understand and overall i had a great experience taking this course. Glad i passed it too!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 58 Bewertungen für Management Skills for International Business

von Jae B K

Aug 27, 2018

I was able to compare my current situation with the true leader 's view through management skills education, and I was able to grasp more specifically the direction that I should go. We have seen that respectable people have their own specific standards for their responsibilities, powers and leadership, and they have also seen their efforts to meet those standards. Do not stay still. I paid attention to changes in society, economy, and politics, and I could pay attention to how I should respond to the change.

von Reza R

Jun 02, 2017

This course will takes you much time that you expect or it seems, alot of details and you have read alot and understand alot of informations. so if you can spend energy and need alot of information about managing, business, leadership, team working and how to communicate with people or your team this course could be useful for you.

von VARSHA Y

May 09, 2020

Being able to communicate clearly, coordinate and motivate staff, as well as plan tasks effectively are vital skills that all managers need. Management skills are important because they can help your company run like a well-oiled machine, as well as help your own career flourish.

von Debaleena G

Sep 15, 2019

The course is complete with all the essentials of management including relevant theories and an adequate number of case studies. However, I see it more like a course on generic management skills rather than specifically required for international business.

von Mason E H

Feb 12, 2017

Great course. It teaches you exactly what it says it will and provides a solid underpinning for other parts of the specialisation. As somone with a Finance background and no previous knowledge of management I feel this course explained the theories well.

von PRIYALI S

May 02, 2020

One of the best courses I have ever learned. If you truly want to enhance your management skills then this course is best for you. The trainer Mr. David he is such a knowledgeable person and explains each theory so beautifully.

von Nicole

Jan 28, 2020

The course has been phenomenal, the course content is highly diverse, very interesting in addition to being dynamic and engaging. The video content is incredible! I have enjoyed the course very much. Thank you kindly!

von Alina B

May 22, 2017

The material is more complex and challenging than the first course in this series, but from the perspective of one who is starting to learn about management skills, it is definitely worth it.

von Miltina N

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent course content. Materials are easy to understand and overall i had a great experience taking this course. Glad i passed it too!

von Kuzolunga T T X

Oct 06, 2017

It's rare to be able to say a module changed the way you think and how you behave. I wish I had encountered this sooner in my career.

von Bernard D V

Oct 09, 2017

Good course about Management Skills. Excellent written content (pdf files about management theories) and great interviews.

von Gayatri L

Mar 25, 2020

I have enjoyed learning each bit of it I have never explore this side of me thank you so much.

von Daniel B

Mar 06, 2019

Very good content and a great way to enhance my understanding of these key principals.

von Judith

Sep 30, 2018

I have learnt valuable information on motivation , management and leadership

von Muhammad s

May 21, 2020

Thank you it was a great course by Greatest Teacher Mentor and manager

von ADDO-AKUFFO G

Apr 03, 2020

The lessons were very good and understandable. It has really helped me

von Thayla

Jul 04, 2017

It was an amazing course, I'm already applying what I have learned.

von Josh L

Feb 11, 2018

I found this course to be very useful. Highly recommended!

von ARVIND M

May 15, 2017

Good one. Must needed for anyone who works with a team!

von Hadassa S

Apr 12, 2018

Thank you for this course. I have learned a lot.

von Rob P

Jan 06, 2018

Great range of materials. Well presented.

von Wayven P

Jun 03, 2017

Informative, interesting, well presented.

von Prasad K

May 15, 2020

Great Learning and and well taught !!

von Abdul M

Jun 05, 2017

very useful and informative concepts!

von Marcelo P L

Feb 14, 2018

It's clearly and go to the point !