Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Digital Media and Marketing Strategies von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.6
Sterne
2,804 Bewertungen
667 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses an unprecedented and diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following “Digital Media and Marketing Principles,” this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in integrated marketing communication. You will be able to: - Adopt a holistic and integrated approach to digital marketing planning - Develop a purposeful content marketing strategy to achieve your business and marketing goals - Effectively mix paid, earned, owned, and shared media channels to discover, reach, and engage your customers - Critically evaluate the role social media platforms play in viral and influencer marketing campaigns - Evaluate and measure the success of digital marketing campaigns - Identify and manage risks in digital marketing This course is part of Gies College of Business’s suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into the program and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

JJ

30. Aug. 2020

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

GC

20. Dez. 2020

great course gave a whole new insight on this part of the course I will highly recommend to others . the instructor teach it very clearly and the examples are really applicable. Learned a lot from it!

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 664 Bewertungen für Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

von Adarsh J

16. Dez. 2019

Very objective and clear. Mike takes you through the basic strategies of Digital Marketing without making things complex or alien. Thanks Mike!

von Adriana R

28. Feb. 2019

I enjoyed to participate in this course because I learned very interesting things about the digital marketing. This one was a great experience.

von Istvan R

21. Okt. 2015

This course teaches the bits and pieces necessary for planning in digital marketing, and it gives very good insights on latest tools and use ca

von Kunal g

10. Mai 2020

Excellent content and presentation, would reccomend to all of those aspiring marketers who wants to get a detail insight of digital marketing.

von Md. D N

16. Juli 2020

Mike Yao is a great instructor. I've really enjoyed this course and learnt many things. I hope to use the knowledge properly

von Mercy M

27. Jan. 2021

I loved the course, was comprehensive and easy to understand. will definitely apply what i have learnt in my career. Thanks

von Nadia P

28. Okt. 2020

Thank you to Professor Yao and the Coursera Team. Made light work of understanding KPIs and metrics for digtal marketing.

von Mohammad A H J

3. Dez. 2020

I learn about the Digital Media and Marketing Strategies through this course. Excellent material and videos of training.

von Noor S

16. Aug. 2019

Dear Mike Yao,

I have learned so much! I am forever grateful for everything you taught us in this course!!

Thank you!

Noor

von Ashkan H

23. Okt. 2020

Fantastic course. Professor Yao is amazing. I have really enjoyed all courses in this Digital Marketing specialization.

von Semenova A

22. Apr. 2020

I love this course. It's clear and informative. I hope to use this knowledge asap.

Thank you so much for your work here.

von Ieva B

21. Okt. 2020

This course was very professional!!! I learned a lot, the teacher is great, all content is relevant and on top! Thanks

von Umar k

25. Aug. 2020

It is a very good course which helped to get lot of knowledge regarding the advertising methodologies of modern world.

von Adeesha D

16. Aug. 2020

Really learned the depth of the digital media marketing and got a good base for my personal digital marketing campaign

von Amina E Q

15. Apr. 2020

Great Course, exciting and good learning course to build knowledge and understanding in the Digital marketing Field.

von Henok S

7. Feb. 2019

i love it! specially Mike Yao is the perfect teacher!

the course is applicable in real world and it is realy helpful.

von Thao P

5. Mai 2020

The course is great, full of information but very clear, easy to follow, especially for non native english students

von Teresa B

13. Nov. 2017

Challenging but very relevant. Probably the course where the material applies best to the functions I'm aiming for.

von SASIDAR

21. Juli 2020

Out of every course in this spcialization, this course provides practical recomentations and how to implement it

von Daniel A

2. Aug. 2020

The course has really been an intellectual upgrade for me since it has open my mind scope of Digital marketing.

von Shuvam C

19. Juli 2020

Superb learning and I could personally relate a lot as I am taking this paper for MBA students in my college.

von Juan C S C

1. Jan. 2019

Simplemente excelente curso. Recomendado para quienes quieran implementar una estrategia en Mercadeo Digital.

von Kristen S

13. März 2016

Perfect course! I recommend it to everybody who want to further deepen their knowledge in digital marketing!!

von JOSPHIN B M U

11. Mai 2020

IT WAS VERY USEFUL I REALLY LOVED LEARING THIS COURSE I LOVE IT .THANKYOU FOR PROVIDE SUCH A GOOD COURSE

von kenneth n

17. Apr. 2020

Really good- good quality materials. Suitable for beginners plus those with experience of digital marketing