Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mastering Final Cut Pro

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Mastering Final Cut Pro von LearnQuest

4.5
Sterne
162 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course unravels the post-production world for editors. Students will dive into the key features of Apple’s Final Cut Pro software for Video and Audio Editing and learn elements for creating professional videos with the use of transitions and effects, titles and motion graphics, color correction, 360 Video and Media Management. This self-paced course prepares students to pass the Final Cut Pro X certification exam. Learn at your own pace, retake the lessons as needed, and practice alongside the Apple Certified Trainer. We recommend that you have a basic understanding of macOS, video terminology and while not required, experience with video production and workflow is helpful. This course was developed by LearnQuest in association with two highly experienced Apple Certified Trainers and editors....

Top-Bewertungen

SM

27. Apr. 2020

It was a great course, moreover these guys are Apple Certified Pros. I would suggest to download the practice material and follow along, it helped for me. Happy Learning !

Satyam Sovan M.

MK

2. März 2020

As a novice with computer editing the course took me well behind simple basic operation. I left feeling comfortable with titles, effects, and a full range of Final Cut Pro's abilities.

Filtern nach:

51 - 69 von 69 Bewertungen für Mastering Final Cut Pro

von Glenda B

15. Juli 2020

recommended!

von Vallabhaneni S

14. Mai 2020

good corse

von Sri N R K

25. Sep. 2020

excellent

von TUHIN H

9. Apr. 2020

nice

von Aleksa L

23. Juli 2020

I am pretty much very satisfied with the course. It is clear, concise and every point is explained well, so there will be no confusion on how to do what the instructor showed. However, some the modules were focused on the things that (I am sure, as I've seen in the discussion forum) will not be used. When I say this, I mean like additional applications that need to be bought and downloaded, as well as the whole module for 360 video that, I personally think, is not that useful. To conclude, I am sure that this course is very helpful and that I, as well as the other students, learned a lot from. I fully encourage everyone who is new at video editing to start this course and learn everything about FCPX.

von Oleksandra D

22. Mai 2021

On one hand, I was happy with a lot of useful information for beginners but, I feel like it too small practice here and I didn't remember all of that knowledge. So now, I will look for more practical knowledge about where the system checks if I get it rightly. It's only my opinion. Finally, it wasn't bad)

von Jonathan G

1. Juli 2020

Not only useful for those who are new in the video creation, but also for anyone that wishes to learn something else about the app and the extensions it offers

von vivek

31. Aug. 2020

To kickstart your Carrer in the editing field,

This Fcp mastering course will be very helpful

von Matteo S

1. Okt. 2020

Very good introductory and intermediate course to FCPX.

von Sandeep R

12. Mai 2022

G​ood Lecture Series to Learn for video editing..

von Kirandip K

29. Juni 2020

One of the best course.

von K S

28. Juni 2020

I learned a lot.

von Jenny M

22. Jan. 2021

While I learned a lot, I can't agree with this being a beginner's course for Final Cut Pro. Some of the questions did not follow the rhetoric given by the instructors. It was as if they purposely disguised the answers. That is not "good" teaching, in my book. I am an educator, and I want my students to learn, not confuse them. I speak perfect English, but I can only imagine if English was not my mother tongue (I can see that many students have international names). When I first started the class, I recommended it to my 17-year-old granddaughter, but after the first quiz, I changed my mind. She would definitely struggle with this class, and she, unlike myself, has even used the program Final Cut before. So, I am glad I finished the course, but I don't believe that I would recommend it to others.

von Yarieli E

18. Okt. 2020

While the course did help with a lot on Final Cut Pro X, it lacked the sources of the example files. When I first downloaded the files a lot of them were missing, then there was no option to re-download them. I would use my own clips, but sometimes it was hard to follow along when the same slips weren't being used.

von ANALA J S V 1

8. Mai 2020

Honestly, I have basic knowledge of FCP X before taking this course. I wanted this course to improve my foundation and learn new things. This course helped me in the way exactly I wanted to. Thanks, Learn Quest !! :)

von Brian L

24. Apr. 2020

Useful instruction-manual-style walkthrough of the software, how it works, and what it is capable of. Was hoping for a bit more theory on video editing and what makes for good vs bad edit techniques, though.

von Ross M

24. Okt. 2020

Informative but very dry. Too much time is spent on secondary software like Motion.

von Kazi R H

25. Sep. 2020

It's only available to a definite platform.