Chevron Left
Zurück zu Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
Sterne
1,063 Bewertungen
293 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Imagine if there were an organ in your body that weighed as much as your brain, that affected your health, your weight, and even your behavior. Wouldn’t you want to know more about it? There is such an organ — the collection of microbes in and on your body, your human microbiome....

Top-Bewertungen

AF
10. Feb. 2017

Very informative! Everybody should take this course, to know more about their own microbiome...\n\nThe first lessons are not so exciting, but hang in there! The most interesting parts come later ;)

G
30. Juni 2018

It was a good experience, and while I'm not too big on microbiology in general, I was intrigued in the role our microbiome plays in our lives. The summer I did this changed my life in a way. :)

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 292 Bewertungen für Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome

von Natalia R

30. März 2020

Wonderfull material for those who want to begin undertanding the complex and deep relationship between ourselves and our microbiota. Highly recommended!

von Diego A R A

3. Okt. 2015

Interesting, innovator, completly recommended. If you like microbes and are interested on the latest research of microbiome you should take this course.

von Ville H

5. Mai 2020

Excellent course to understand the human microbiome and how it plays a part in basically everything. Hoping for a similar course from Rob Knight et al.

von Rebecca H

1. Sep. 2015

A fantastic in depth course, I continue to incorporate and use the information on a daily basis to inform how I take care of myself and my family.

von Irina

2. Juni 2017

After this course you understand the underlying causes of various health issues that I haven't heard in other courses. I recommend this course t

von Julian B

21. Okt. 2015

Excelente curso! Te llena de herramientas para abordar esta nueva forma de interpretar la flora comensal! te impregna de un cambio de paradigma!

von Mariana E

25. Feb. 2018

Very well explained. Contains information that a ton of people have no idea of and really need to know. I was left hungry for more information.

von Renate L

2. Juli 2021

Hat nicht nur viel Spass gemacht, sondern ich habe in kurzer Zeit viel gelernt. Die Bewertungen von anderen Studenten ist eine neue Erfahrung

von Liling T

28. Jan. 2019

Informative content to kickstart my learning journey on the gut microbiome, coming from a background with minimal knowledge in microbiology

von Alzubair A E

27. Juni 2016

I've never taken biology before, although i had to google lots of terms, i understood the concept and that was all i wanted, great videos!

von Vishal L

25. Mai 2020

Excellent course!! One thing I like about this course is, they proved facts/hypothesis by explaining experiments which they carried out.

von Jennifer O

8. Dez. 2016

Excellent course! Goes easier with a bit of bio and chem under your belt, but still easy to follow for those interested in the subject.

von Emily M

21. Okt. 2016

I loved taking this course and learning about the Gut Microbiome! I loved learning about all the research that is currently being done!

von Leticia F

23. Feb. 2016

Great course! I was just a bit confused at the end with the different types of microbes found in the firmicute and bacteriodetes phyla.

von Maria M C T

28. Sep. 2021

M​uy interactivo, te explican desde lo mas basico hasta lo mas complejo. Definitivamente me motiva a seguir esta rama en mi carrera.

von awais a

12. Juli 2019

This is a wonderful course. Coursera should introduce some more courses like this in the future to master the people in this field.

von Alejandro C S

25. Mai 2018

Amazing course, its perfect for having a first approach to microbial ecology, computational biology and new trends in microbiology.

von Ashraf A

30. Nov. 2020

Outstanding Course to learn about microbiome and latest technologies. Thanks, Coursera for providing such a wonderful platform.

von Kris s

15. Nov. 2015

love the short videos and detailed cover on the current research that is happening.

great work university of colorado boulder.

von Fiona H

30. Sep. 2017

This course was really interesting and informative. It has inspired lots of further reading and an interest in further study.

von Pamela C C

11. Feb. 2017

Informacion util, excelente instructores. I would like to see a little bit more about how to prevent obesity with microbime

von Dorothyanne B

25. Jan. 2016

fascinating, up to date, and easy to understand. Presenters are clear and enthusiastic. One of the best courses I've taken.

von chintan

7. Nov. 2016

nicely constructed, very good instructors and well designed modules. Great for fresh in field microbiome and metagenomics.

von Anca T

7. Dez. 2020

Very interesting info regarding the human microbiome. Learned a lot about the way our gut bacteria rules over our bodies.

von Beatric S

28. Sep. 2020

a BIG THANK YOU TO ALL THE PROFESSORS. VERY INTERSTING. SO MUCH MORE TO LEARN AND OPENINGS FOR RESEARCH. WELL CONDUCTED.