Chevron Left
Zurück zu Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
Sterne
1,063 Bewertungen
293 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Imagine if there were an organ in your body that weighed as much as your brain, that affected your health, your weight, and even your behavior. Wouldn’t you want to know more about it? There is such an organ — the collection of microbes in and on your body, your human microbiome....

Top-Bewertungen

AF
10. Feb. 2017

Very informative! Everybody should take this course, to know more about their own microbiome...\n\nThe first lessons are not so exciting, but hang in there! The most interesting parts come later ;)

G
30. Juni 2018

It was a good experience, and while I'm not too big on microbiology in general, I was intrigued in the role our microbiome plays in our lives. The summer I did this changed my life in a way. :)

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 292 Bewertungen für Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome

von Camilla W B

19. Okt. 2017

Great combination of theory and practice - and also very pragmatic. Even for someone with a no-science background.

von LUCIA V P

24. Mai 2018

It wasn't easy but I did it! Thank you for such an awesome course! I really learned a lot during these 6 weeks.

von Kevin O

7. Jan. 2016

Outstanding overview of the human microbiome, the factors that influence it, and it's influence on ones health.

von JOHN Q

9. Sep. 2015

One of the best courses I've taken, and I've taken over 100 from Coursera. Highly recommend! Dr John Quincy

von Safia A

20. Mai 2021

its really good course so as to explore wat u want to study learn and discover...as we studied gut microbiome

von Nicole N

18. Mai 2020

This course is a great introduction to the microbiome. Interesting for scientists and non-scientists alike!

von Leanne B

25. März 2016

Fantastic! A well presented course filled with high quality information from leading experts in the field.

von Simon B

24. Juli 2017

This course was exceptional! It worked through a steady progression of difficulty that was easy to follow!

von Torrey B

29. Juni 2017

Very helpful in understanding the concepts and helping me get started with my year of microbiome research.

von vindhya r

27. Juli 2020

A very informative course, could have elaborated on the mechanisms of microbiome interactions with health

von Yiannis K

1. März 2020

Very interesting, useful and well prepared course. The best I have attended so far on Coursera! Loved it!

von Jana S N

6. Okt. 2015

It was a great course! Well structured with many interesting interviews with top scientists in the field.

von Ioana A

14. Aug. 2015

I loved this course, especially learning about the link between our gut microbes and our health. Thanks.

von Sam D

29. Okt. 2015

Really interesting and structured well. I can't wait to hear about further developments in this field.

von Arxel E

26. Apr. 2020

The course was presented in a very systematic manner with recent studies involved in the discussions.

von LAFINGNE

28. Aug. 2020

loved the videos.. The course provided a basic introduction on the gut microbiome . Very informative

von Kandauda T I d S

7. Juli 2020

This is an excellent course for anyone who is expecting to gain knowledge on human gut microbiome.

von Chris A

24. Feb. 2017

Excellent course, and I enjoyed it, although it went much deeper into the subject than I expected.

von JM B

17. Juli 2016

So far, exactly what I hoped the course to be! Very excited to follow through with the rest of it.

von Bertan A

1. Apr. 2017

Excellent course ! For those wandering about how our microbes affect our lives in many aspects...

von Cesar S

31. Okt. 2020

Excelentes instructores, muy buen nivel de contenidos

Podría ampliarse para una segunda edición.

von Claire C

11. Sep. 2016

most interesting course and well worth doing this course if the subject is of interest to you.

von Ericka P F B

13. Juni 2020

The course has an excellent technical level and very complet topics to understand the subject

von Anna A

16. Okt. 2016

Very informative course that changed my perspective on food and our dependence on microbes.

von Jakub F H

30. Mai 2016

I'm quite impressed how good these course is. Big thanks for giving us so much knowledge :)