Chevron Left
Zurück zu Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 von Autodesk

4.8
Sterne
631 Bewertungen
118 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

There are many considerations that play a part in engineering a new product. Regardless of what that product is, there are fundamentals such as form, fit, and function when it comes to digital modeling. In this course, we lay the foundation to create any design and dive deep into topics about the control of the design. From assembly joints and joint limits to complex shapes using forms, rest assured that your design will be rock solid. After completing this course you'll be able to: - Create and drive a mechanical gear assembly. - Create and modify a form-based design. - Use design tools for molded parts. - Demonstrate proficiency in the setup and creation of a design....

Top-Bewertungen

SK

Sep 08, 2020

Excellent course!! Lots of basic concepts nicely illustrated through examples and provided design files. Several new concepts introduced so easily. Thanks @Autodesk for bringing such series

AB

Sep 09, 2020

The course is very well structured and teaches each tool and function present in detail. It is of intermediate difficulty and challenges you in ways to improve your skill in 3D modeling.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 117 Bewertungen für Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

von Bibek S

Aug 14, 2020

great course

von Sumukh S P

Aug 09, 2020

Pretty Great

von 034_Deepak Y

Sep 03, 2020

Good course

von Md F K

Jul 02, 2020

Good course

von JOSEPH K R

Jul 01, 2020

Good course

von ASHISH K

Jun 23, 2020

best course

von JONNALA S R

May 20, 2020

Good Course

von Shubham K

Aug 08, 2020

Very good

von VISHNU T B

Jul 10, 2020

Excellent

von AJIT K

Jun 10, 2020

excellent

von Mattheus N S

Aug 07, 2020

goooood

von Ağamoğlan

Jul 31, 2020

Perfect

von vighnesh

Aug 02, 2020

thanks

von Nishchay J

Jun 26, 2020

useful

von SHIVAM S

May 09, 2020

thanku

von SAHIL S A

Aug 02, 2020

good

von Jaydeep K

Jul 18, 2020

good

von tale p

Jun 22, 2020

good

von Ashutosh R K

May 30, 2020

good

von STEBIN J V

May 24, 2020

Good

von Veeresh

May 23, 2020

Good

von Muhammad Z F

May 22, 2020

good

von SHREYAS J

Jul 16, 2020

ok

von Mahesh s

May 18, 2020

I really liked the first 2 weeks where they started with the very basic level of sketching then 3d drawings and then assembly but in 3rd and 4th they started somewhere in between of the concept I do got to know that how to edit a formed model like in the 4th week but i don't have any clue that from where i have to start how to start from modeling whole time in that week period i was thinking how was car hood form model was created i think autodesk have to really work on that

von Sai S

Aug 27, 2020

It's a very nicely designed course and definitely worth to spend time and learn. Only one concern, it would be nicer to have videos for contents which seem difficult to make so that we get to know every aspect of it.