Chevron Left
Zurück zu Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Inspiring and Motivating Individuals von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
3,422 Bewertungen
716 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

Top-Bewertungen

TD

Jun 21, 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

JN

Jun 25, 2016

Some material and the course was review from previous management classes whereas others were wonderfully thought-provoking. I wish many companies were forward-thinking enough to take this course.

Filtern nach:

626 - 650 von 702 Bewertungen für Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

von PRERNA K H

Jun 05, 2020

It’s an interesting topic, a lot of relevant information was shared during discussions. The deadline aren’t difficult to maintain.

von Siraj A

Aug 05, 2020

It is wonderful experience to study in a unique way and completed my course, i have learnt lot of things through this course.

von Ricardo S

Jan 21, 2019

A great reminder of key aspects that one must consider to engage and generate results in a positive corporate environment!

von Pooya S

Apr 21, 2020

Some contents link to Youtube videos doesn't work since the original videos are removed due to Copyright or by the owner

von Mwamba N

Jan 30, 2017

the course has given me great insight in how best to motivate my team as well as understand what would motivate me.

von Jose G

Nov 12, 2019

Good course overall. It helped me in communicating to my team on the best way to reach their professional goals.

von Cyndi B

Jan 02, 2017

Some really good insights into how people are motivated, what works and what doesn't. Very enjoyable course.

von JERRY O

Mar 06, 2020

The instructors are awesome but the delays in peer review exercises make this course very frustrating.

von Phillip L

Jan 03, 2016

The content is well presented. The exercises are valuable but the grading process needs improved.

von Xavier C

Feb 01, 2017

This course really helps you to look deeper into the subject. And it helps my directly in my job.

von Rajeev

Dec 12, 2016

Very good content and essentially methodology of applying the knowledge learnt in real life cases

von Luis G R

Jan 23, 2019

Really good proffesors who knows' how to arrive to their students. I will recommend this cours.

von SIVAKUMAR V

Feb 27, 2019

It gives valid information in setting goal and motivation. Appreciate and thanks to the team

von Darren G

May 16, 2016

Great course! Very helpful for me as I grow my leadership skills to accelerate my business

von Vitaly G

Oct 11, 2015

Great content, but it was too easy. I beleive students should have harder tasks to learn.

von Miten

Apr 06, 2020

This is a good course and help to understand the prospective of others in the team

von RAMLATH K

Jun 19, 2020

This course is really worth to me for my professional as well as personal growth.

von Aswani K C

Jul 15, 2020

The course is very interesting and informative. It clarifies several concepts.

von NIRMALA A J B

Oct 03, 2017

It was very interesting ans useful thank you so much ..................

von Jose D

Sep 28, 2017

Good update of classic theories on leading others. Somehow too basic.

von Patricia A E

May 01, 2020

I really enjoyed the content. I cannot wait to start the next class.

von Aditya G

May 03, 2020

it's very good and give me confidence after completing this course

von Todd S

Feb 21, 2017

Love every part of this course...I can't wait to see what is next!

von Shaker i N

Jul 26, 2020

very useful it will be great if you add more explanation examples

von Karan J

Jul 09, 2020

I really liked this course. Very clear and understandable!!