Chevron Left
Zurück zu Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Inspiring and Motivating Individuals von University of Michigan

4.8
2,421 Bewertungen
499 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

Top-Bewertungen

TD

Jun 21, 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

JN

Jun 25, 2016

Some material and the course was review from previous management classes whereas others were wonderfully thought-provoking. I wish many companies were forward-thinking enough to take this course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 482 Bewertungen für Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

von Emmanuel L

Jan 20, 2016

Fantastic material, very good teaching, they use conclusions from research and apply it in a very practical way, applicable in day to day situations. A real added value for my professional life.

von Costas P

Oct 10, 2015

95 dollars for a certificate?

von Malik K

Sep 21, 2019

very poor response from the help team .i completed all assignments but my certificate still not received

von Heide S

Mar 02, 2016

greed rules.... previously the course was free including the quizzes to check whether one learned something or not; now you have to pay 60$ just to check your learning progress (I do not need a certificate, just learning for myself)

von Luiza B

Dec 18, 2018

Incredible

von Sanjeev K S

Dec 21, 2018

Good Learning for self development

von Rabea L

Dec 23, 2018

Overall a very good course! Thank you

von Ipsit A N

Dec 26, 2018

thank u 4 giving me a good opportunity in this course.

von Brenda S

Feb 05, 2019

Learned a lot. Good instructors and content.

von 肖世程

Jan 26, 2019

伟大领袖是怎样激励团队的,可以看看

von Antoine

Nov 24, 2018

Awesome

Keep on doing like this!

von Yevheniy

Jan 17, 2019

Very interesting and inspiring course!

von Noor A

Jan 10, 2019

It was wonderful course

von Saurabh A

Feb 08, 2019

Good Learning

von PRADEEP K

Feb 09, 2019

In this course, I learned how to create a shared vision for my team and effectively communicate to teammates, also learned how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables of team to attain the shared vision.

Finally, I understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objective.

von Ogunsanya E E

Feb 19, 2019

Thank you for helping build my career on the basics of the principles to Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

von Mitchell H

Feb 14, 2019

Very engaging lectures, broken into segments that let you spread the learning around available time. Very much recommended to improve your leadership, especially if you have not received formal business management experience, but are now in a leadership role.

von Priyanka D

Feb 18, 2019

nice content

von Robson C S

Feb 22, 2019

Very very very good, worth all the time and money you invest.

von Anne P

Feb 24, 2019

Outstanding course, highly engaged and interesting Professors. Content kept my interest and material is very relevant to professional and personal development. Highly recommend!

von Martin N M

Feb 25, 2019

A lot of really good information regarding feedback and leadership... well worth the time spent. Gained some valuable tools.

von Magdalena N

Mar 11, 2019

Great course. It could last longer.

Good introduction to common leadership issues such as goals and appraisals in every day context.

von SURAJ

Mar 13, 2019

PROVIDE BEST CONTENT

von Reyna V

Mar 07, 2019

The subject is very interesting and the content is presented extremely well. Great course and even better professor! Highly recommend!

von Dilshod N

Jan 14, 2019

Great course. You will learn lots of things from this course about managing your team