Chevron Left
Zurück zu Noun Clauses and Conditionals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Noun Clauses and Conditionals von University of California, Irvine

4.8
Sterne
348 Bewertungen
94 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the third course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this class, you will learn about the advanced grammar concepts of noun clauses and conditionals. You will learn about several different types of each and get lots of practice using them appropriately. This may seem like difficult grammar, but this course will make them easy to understand. These grammar points are essential for any learner trying to master fluency in the English language. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Top-Bewertungen

RK
29. Apr. 2020

Thank you! It was good experience! There were many different assignments, that were really helpfull in better memorizing this grammatical material. Thank you a lot!

KE
5. Sep. 2020

this specialization is better than the other one by this university\n\nthe theory they give is good and understandable\n\nchallenging course

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 94 Bewertungen für Noun Clauses and Conditionals

von Rafael M C

17. März 2019

This course has been wonderfully designed. It's a great way to understand complex grammar topic easily. The instructors, the videos and the exercises have helped me a lot and I do recommend it to students of the language and teachers. Congrats to the whole team behind it!

von Li Y

6. März 2019

I love this course! It's interesting and helpful :)

von Octavio P

29. Jan. 2019

Good and useful course.

von Yan L

23. Okt. 2018

For me, who doesn't know how to use conditionals correctly, this course is very useful.

von Muhammad U

12. Juli 2018

Great course, such difficult concepts were taught with great fun.

von Rishabh S

11. März 2019

Descriptive and easy course to learn from scratch

von Anibal H S

18. Jan. 2017

Excellent course. Congratulations.

von CRISTINA C G F

29. Okt. 2018

Excellent

von Mohamed K M A

4. März 2019

good job

von T. K Y

25. Sep. 2019

I believe most of us, in terms of learning English, learned from a non-native speaker of English at beginning level (or even higher levels). It is fine. I somehow find learning from native speakers tends to be more understandable towards the learning materials. Thanks for Coursera I have the chance to learn from native speakers now.

von Pore J

15. Apr. 2017

One of great courses, I found significant improvement of my grammar.

von Deleted A

28. Sep. 2018

This course enabled me to convey my feelings more effectively. Often, we agree with a lot conditions. In such situations, non-native speakers of English face great difficulties. This course is very important to have a good understanding of English.

von Nima G M

4. Okt. 2020

Perfect course. All the subjects from introducing the "Noun clauses and conditionals" to reducing "Noun clauses and conditionals" are covered. It is also covered different words one could use instead of "would" and "if".

von Petrov A Y

26. Feb. 2017

It was incredible to accomplish this course. Due to skills of teachers all necessary rules became easy to understand. "Whatever you learn - You take it all - It is your choice!" (Status Quo)

von Ruslana K

30. Apr. 2020

Thank you! It was good experience! There were many different assignments, that were really helpfull in better memorizing this grammatical material. Thank you a lot!

von Rebar S A

25. Feb. 2018

It was an excellent course. I got a lot of new grammar staffs in a funny way. Thank you Emily and Jacke you are amazing teachers.

von Nisha N

18. Aug. 2020

This course helps you to understands a lot of details of grammar. It is a good course for a non-native speaker.

von Cornelia M L

29. Jan. 2018

Love this course. I like how detailed each lesson. I can easily understand it.

von 李宁

9. Juni 2018

Great course for beginners! Practice materials was being really helpful!

von Tola A

17. Juni 2017

I further increased my English speaking and writing skills. Nice job!

von Jess H

29. März 2018

This course is really helpful! The teachers are truly stunning!!!!!!

von Iffran M

4. Feb. 2017

this is very nice course.We can learn a lot from this course.

von Ampol A

3. Jan. 2018

W1 - Completed

W2 - Completed

W3 - Completed

W4 - Completed

von Alexander E

12. Feb. 2017

Excellent course! Thank you!

von Ram D S

2. Feb. 2017

This is very nice course.