Chevron Left
Zurück zu Noun Clauses and Conditionals

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Noun Clauses and Conditionals by University of California, Irvine

4.8
125 Bewertungen
32 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the third course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this class, you will learn about the advanced grammar concepts of noun clauses and conditionals. You will learn about several different types of each and get lots of practice using them appropriately. This may seem like difficult grammar, but this course will make them easy to understand. These grammar points are essential for any learner trying to master fluency in the English language. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Top-Bewertungen

RA

Feb 25, 2018

It was an excellent course. I got a lot of new grammar staffs in a funny way. Thank you Emily and Jacke you are amazing teachers.

AD

Dec 30, 2016

Really enjoyed this course. Highly recommended for non native speakers who wants to speak like a native.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 33 Reviews for Noun Clauses and Conditionals

von Viola

Jun 05, 2019

About this course:

I have found the content clear, engaging and very interesting.

I would like the instructors (specially Tamy Chapman and Emily Ellis)

to contact me by email because I should ask them for specific informations

on the MOOCs review

My email address is: viola.violetta990@virgilio.it

I look forward to hearing from them. Thanks in advance

kind regards

von Van C V

May 08, 2019

great course

von Rafael M C

Mar 17, 2019

This course has been wonderfully designed. It's a great way to understand complex grammar topic easily. The instructors, the videos and the exercises have helped me a lot and I do recommend it to students of the language and teachers. Congrats to the whole team behind it!

von Rishabh S

Mar 11, 2019

Descriptive and easy course to learn from scratch

von Li Y

Mar 06, 2019

I love this course! It's interesting and helpful :)

von Mohamed K M A

Mar 04, 2019

good job

von Octavio P

Jan 30, 2019

Good and useful course.

von Karen S F

Jan 15, 2019

Good.

von Eduardo R

Dec 02, 2018

There are some mistakes in the worksheet exercises as well as in one of the quizzes.

von CRISTINA C G F

Oct 29, 2018

Excellent

von yan l

Oct 23, 2018

For me, who doesn't know how to use conditionals correctly, this course is very useful.

von Shahid H

Sep 28, 2018

This course enabled me to convey my feelings more effectively. Often, we agree with a lot conditions. In such situations, non-native speakers of English face great difficulties. This course is very important to have a good understanding of English.

von Antonina S

Sep 27, 2018

Quizzes are not clear. For example, it is not clear when the question is about direct report just after someone says something or postponed. Also, practice from unreal conditions is included into subject 3 of the 3rd week. In another words, there are questions that were not explained in a video.

Please, review this course tasks, quiz and reviews' requirements because it looks like they were simple copy pasted.

von Muhammad U

Jul 12, 2018

Great course, such difficult concepts were taught with great fun.

von 李宁

Jun 09, 2018

Great course for beginners! Practice materials was being really helpful!

von Z. A Y

Apr 20, 2018

It is an easy-to-follow course. Great Lecturers and subjects are included in this course. Loved it!

von Jess H

Mar 29, 2018

This course is really helpful! The teachers are truly stunning!!!!!!

von Dao V Q

Mar 29, 2018

This course is very helpful. The lectures are delivered quite well. Thanks very much!

von Rebar S A

Feb 25, 2018

It was an excellent course. I got a lot of new grammar staffs in a funny way. Thank you Emily and Jacke you are amazing teachers.

von Mohammad R

Feb 01, 2018

It was hopeful!

von Cornelia M L

Jan 30, 2018

Love this course. I like how detailed each lesson. I can easily understand it.

von Ampol A

Jan 03, 2018

W1 - Completed

W2 - Completed

W3 - Completed

W4 - Completed

von Tola A

Jun 17, 2017

I further increased my English speaking and writing skills. Nice job!

von Valentyn I

Jun 06, 2017

Brilliant! Terrific! Thank you so much, Emily!

von Pore J

Apr 15, 2017

One of great courses, I found significant improvement of my grammar.