Chevron Left
Zurück zu Noun Clauses and Conditionals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Noun Clauses and Conditionals von University of California, Irvine

4.7
142 Bewertungen
35 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the third course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this class, you will learn about the advanced grammar concepts of noun clauses and conditionals. You will learn about several different types of each and get lots of practice using them appropriately. This may seem like difficult grammar, but this course will make them easy to understand. These grammar points are essential for any learner trying to master fluency in the English language. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Top-Bewertungen

RA

Feb 25, 2018

It was an excellent course. I got a lot of new grammar staffs in a funny way. Thank you Emily and Jacke you are amazing teachers.

AD

Dec 30, 2016

Really enjoyed this course. Highly recommended for non native speakers who wants to speak like a native.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 35 Bewertungen für Noun Clauses and Conditionals

von Octavio P

Jan 30, 2019

Good and useful course.

von Li Y

Mar 06, 2019

I love this course! It's interesting and helpful :)

von Mohamed K M A

Mar 04, 2019

good job

von Rishabh S

Mar 11, 2019

Descriptive and easy course to learn from scratch

von Rafael M C

Mar 17, 2019

This course has been wonderfully designed. It's a great way to understand complex grammar topic easily. The instructors, the videos and the exercises have helped me a lot and I do recommend it to students of the language and teachers. Congrats to the whole team behind it!

von Shahid H

Sep 28, 2018

This course enabled me to convey my feelings more effectively. Often, we agree with a lot conditions. In such situations, non-native speakers of English face great difficulties. This course is very important to have a good understanding of English.

von Tola A

Jun 17, 2017

I further increased my English speaking and writing skills. Nice job!

von Anibal H S

Jan 18, 2017

Excellent course. Congratulations.

von Ram D S

Feb 02, 2017

This is very nice course.

von 李宁

Jun 09, 2018

Great course for beginners! Practice materials was being really helpful!

von Mohammad R

Feb 01, 2018

It was hopeful!

von Muhammad U

Jul 12, 2018

Great course, such difficult concepts were taught with great fun.

von Ampol A

Jan 03, 2018

W1 - Completed

W2 - Completed

W3 - Completed

W4 - Completed

von Cornelia M L

Jan 30, 2018

Love this course. I like how detailed each lesson. I can easily understand it.

von Z. A Y

Apr 20, 2018

It is an easy-to-follow course. Great Lecturers and subjects are included in this course. Loved it!

von Olena B

Feb 09, 2017

Great!

von Rebar S A

Feb 25, 2018

It was an excellent course. I got a lot of new grammar staffs in a funny way. Thank you Emily and Jacke you are amazing teachers.

von Alexander E

Feb 12, 2017

Excellent course! Thank you!

von Jess H

Mar 29, 2018

This course is really helpful! The teachers are truly stunning!!!!!!

von Valentyn I

Jun 06, 2017

Brilliant! Terrific! Thank you so much, Emily!

von SabinGhimire

Feb 04, 2017

this is very nice course

von Iffran M

Feb 04, 2017

this is very nice course.We can learn a lot from this course.

von Anari E D

Dec 30, 2016

Really enjoyed this course. Highly recommended for non native speakers who wants to speak like a native.

von Petrov A Y

Feb 26, 2017

It was incredible to accomplish this course. Due to skills of teachers all necessary rules became easy to understand. "Whatever you learn - You take it all - It is your choice!" (Status Quo)

von yan l

Oct 23, 2018

For me, who doesn't know how to use conditionals correctly, this course is very useful.