Chevron Left
Zurück zu Noun Clauses and Conditionals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Noun Clauses and Conditionals von University of California, Irvine

4.8
Sterne
403 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the third course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this class, you will learn about the advanced grammar concepts of noun clauses and conditionals. You will learn about several different types of each and get lots of practice using them appropriately. This may seem like difficult grammar, but this course will make them easy to understand. These grammar points are essential for any learner trying to master fluency in the English language. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Top-Bewertungen

RK

29. Apr. 2020

Thank you! It was good experience! There were many different assignments, that were really helpfull in better memorizing this grammatical material. Thank you a lot!

BR

23. Aug. 2021

The Instructors were very good. The method of teaching was very captivating and fun. Big Thanks for the instructors who made this course available.

Filtern nach:

101 - 115 von 115 Bewertungen für Noun Clauses and Conditionals

von María D

30. Sep. 2019

Love the tachers! They are very creative and I had lots of fun while learning. Tkank you Jacke and Emi.

Love you both!

von Купрекова Е И

2. Juli 2020

I like it. Many thanks. It was fun, interesting, useful. I enjoyed every minute studying with Emily and Jake.

von Solomon D

11. Juni 2020

I have learned so many important grammar rules in this course. I do not regret at all taking this course.

von Dao V Q

28. März 2018

This course is very helpful. The lectures are delivered quite well. Thanks very much!

von Eduardo O

2. Dez. 2018

There are some mistakes in the worksheet exercises as well as in one of the quizzes.

von Said A H

18. Mai 2020

Great course to learn Noun Clauses and Conditionals

von Ahmad E

27. Mai 2020

It is a good course which paces well.

von Moaz N

2. Apr. 2022

Excellent and very useful.

von Marcio G

14. Okt. 2020

Thanks Jake and Emily

von Karen S F

15. Jan. 2019

Good.

von Kadari V

19. Juli 2020

nice

von N

18. Mai 2020

good

von Antonina S

27. Sep. 2018

Quizzes are not clear. For example, it is not clear when the question is about direct report just after someone says something or postponed. Also, practice from unreal conditions is included into subject 3 of the 3rd week. In another words, there are questions that were not explained in a video.

Please, review this course tasks, quiz and reviews' requirements because it looks like they were simple copy pasted.

von Lae L K

4. Nov. 2020

I got advance learning from this course.

von Andrey M

3. Aug. 2021

​I took this course only because of the 4th part. I paid 100$ for that. Now i cannot get the access because some other student from their system hasn't look at my task (that contains 10 absolutely unnecessary for getting a new info sentences ). You spoiled my vacation time, which i wanted to spend taking this course, and you a wasting my money day by day expalining why you cannot do anything. It was a big mistake to take this course. Its not studying- Its just recurrent money makers And actually its a fraud.