Chevron Left
Zurück zu Noun Clauses and Conditionals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Noun Clauses and Conditionals von University of California, Irvine

4.8
Sterne
375 Bewertungen
100 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the third course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this class, you will learn about the advanced grammar concepts of noun clauses and conditionals. You will learn about several different types of each and get lots of practice using them appropriately. This may seem like difficult grammar, but this course will make them easy to understand. These grammar points are essential for any learner trying to master fluency in the English language. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Top-Bewertungen

BR
23. Aug. 2021

The Instructors were very good. The method of teaching was very captivating and fun. Big Thanks for the instructors who made this course available.

KE
5. Sep. 2020

this specialization is better than the other one by this university\n\nthe theory they give is good and understandable\n\nchallenging course

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 101 Bewertungen für Noun Clauses and Conditionals

von Седляров Е В

19. Juni 2020

Brilliant!

von ThaiPTHA160038

19. Juli 2021

very good

von NKUNDABANYANGA J

30. Okt. 2020

Very good

von SARWAR K J

12. Sep. 2019

thank you

von Enayat A

24. Dez. 2019

Exellent

von Nguyen X T (

8. Okt. 2021

perfect

von Olena B

9. Feb. 2017

Great!

von Venkatesh k M

24. Aug. 2020

fine

von Anil K P

5. Aug. 2020

5

von Viola

5. Juni 2019

About this course:

I have found the content clear, engaging and very interesting.

I would like the instructors (specially Tamy Chapman and Emily Ellis)

to contact me by email because I should ask them for specific informations

on the MOOCs review

My email address is: viola.violetta990@virgilio.it

I look forward to hearing from them. Thanks in advance

kind regards

von Maya S

19. Aug. 2020

you had some typos in the reading material but I loved the course, I found it very well presented and entertaining (both Emily and Jake are very good actresses :))

von JUAN D C Z

22. Nov. 2021

Please I hate the pdf exercises, I think you could improve the course putting an URL with lot of excersises . Hope it helps

von María D

30. Sep. 2019

Love the tachers! They are very creative and I had lots of fun while learning. Tkank you Jacke and Emi.

Love you both!

von Купрекова Е И

2. Juli 2020

I like it. Many thanks. It was fun, interesting, useful. I enjoyed every minute studying with Emily and Jake.

von Solomon D

11. Juni 2020

I have learned so many important grammar rules in this course. I do not regret at all taking this course.

von Dao V Q

28. März 2018

This course is very helpful. The lectures are delivered quite well. Thanks very much!

von Eduardo R

2. Dez. 2018

There are some mistakes in the worksheet exercises as well as in one of the quizzes.

von Said A H

18. Mai 2020

Great course to learn Noun Clauses and Conditionals

von Ahmad E

27. Mai 2020

It is a good course which paces well.

von Marcio G

14. Okt. 2020

Thanks Jake and Emily

von Karen S F

15. Jan. 2019

Good.

von Kadari V

19. Juli 2020

nice

von N

18. Mai 2020

good

von Antonina S

27. Sep. 2018

Quizzes are not clear. For example, it is not clear when the question is about direct report just after someone says something or postponed. Also, practice from unreal conditions is included into subject 3 of the 3rd week. In another words, there are questions that were not explained in a video.

Please, review this course tasks, quiz and reviews' requirements because it looks like they were simple copy pasted.

von Lae L K

4. Nov. 2020

I got advance learning from this course.