Chevron Left
Zurück zu Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks von University of Colorado System

4.7
Sterne
406 Bewertungen
61 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, we discuss peer-to-peer protocols and local area networks. Part one in this course is to answer the question of how does a peer-to-peer protocol deliver reliable data transfer service across unreliable transmission lines or networks. We focus on several medium access control protocols and their performance analysis. In the second part, we discuss how medium access control protocols coordinate the access to the communication channel so that information gets through from a source to a destination in the same broadcast local area network. We further discuss local area network and wireless LAN....

Top-Bewertungen

DD
2. Mai 2020

Awesome course. Learning materials are good. Assignments and final project is sufficiently challenging. Learned a lot.

DB
26. Mai 2020

helped me to learn how communication takes place in LAN and Peer to Peer network, it was good course, i enjoyed.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 61 Bewertungen für Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks

von SantoshKumar P

3. Jan. 2020

Very good for understanding the topic of Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks

von P T R

14. Mai 2020

Very interesting course and had a good time while learning .

von Harry L

5. Juli 2020

Material is only cursorily covered. I didn't feel at all prepared for the Week 5 material even though I carefully worked through the first 4 weeks. Had to use outside sources to learn the material more thoroughly.

von Huỳnh T B

6. Nov. 2020

It's so great for Networks fundamental.

von ROHIT V

14. Mai 2020

Great content

von Siddalingappagouda B

27. Mai 2020

helped me to learn how communication takes place in LAN and Peer to Peer network, it was good course, i enjoyed.

von Patrick B

8. Apr. 2021

Excellent course if you are interested in P2P.

von MEDA M V

25. Okt. 2019

teaching was excellent...

questions were good..

von Nguyễn V Đ

30. Okt. 2020

This course is very useful with me.

von Ta M N

18. Nov. 2020

Awesome, thanks Coursera so much

von BaoHCSE141194

30. Okt. 2020

Good course!

BanhsBao with love

von Oluwatosin S A

25. Juni 2019

Very intuitive

von Baneet k

9. Mai 2020

very good

von VIRENDRA P

22. Jan. 2020

Excellent

von Le T H

16. Okt. 2020

So good

von Ngô X B

14. Nov. 2020

nice

von Hoàng H

13. Nov. 2020

okay

von TuyenDCSE150561

13. Okt. 2020

good

von Mai D T

12. Okt. 2020

good

von Manal D y

20. Aug. 2020

good

von Uma M

21. Apr. 2020

osm

von Varun K R

21. Apr. 2020

osm

von QuangLDSE140637

20. Okt. 2020

gg

von Vu D M (

30. Okt. 2021

The content is really good. However, the subtitles in English are incorrect at some moments and it made me spend a lot of time reading the outside materials. In general, this course was fine, though.

von dasun k

3. Mai 2020

Awesome course. Learning materials are good. Assignments and final project is sufficiently challenging. Learned a lot.