Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introductory Human Physiology

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introductory Human Physiology von Duke University

4.8
Sterne
4,306 Bewertungen
990 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, students learn to recognize and to apply the basic concepts that govern integrated body function (as an intact organism) in the body's nine organ systems....

Top-Bewertungen

LL

1. Juni 2016

I'm a high school student interested in human physiology.\n\nThis course is AMAZING! Though sometimes I felt overwhelmed and couldn't remember everything, I think it was worth every effort and energy.

VB

11. Sep. 2020

Very informative, straight forward, and was practically free too! The teachers were very easy to understand, had a real passion for their subject, and I really learned a lot. Would totally recommend!

Filtern nach:

951 - 975 von 977 Bewertungen für Introductory Human Physiology

von T. M N

26. Feb. 2021

Well knowledge

von BHUVANESHWARI M

28. Juli 2020

useful course

von JISHNU H B

25. Aug. 2020

Excellent

von Valquíria R A

15. März 2017

Great!

von karnakar g

25. Apr. 2022

good

von DEVAK K

6. Juli 2021

good

von ASHOK K

21. Juni 2021

good

von LAKSHMI.T

23. Nov. 2020

Good

von ABOORVA E R

20. Okt. 2020

goog

von Aanchal

10. Okt. 2020

Nice

von SONU P

22. Juni 2020

Nice

von Gabriela B O

2. Feb. 2016

Toda la informacion contenida en este cerso es excelente y ayuda mucho la catidad de diapositivas e imagenes que emplean para cada tema, sin embargo, los subtitulos en español por lo menos están deszincronizados, algunas veces terminan primero que todo el tema que se abarca en la clase, otras veces el video esta por terminar y los subtitulos se quedan a tras y en ocaciones el video se queda sin subtitulos haciendo imposible seguir la clase con claridad. Sugiero que haya una solucion rapida a este problema a la brevedad para poder aprovechar al maximo toda la información y conocimiento que nos aporta este curso de fisiología.

von Tashia S

21. Aug. 2021

Great course and informative videos. However, most videos are so long to follow and it gets tiring. It's preferable to listen to a mixture of short videos and readings. Additionally one of the professors talks so slowly, it gets a bit annoying.

von Sherry N

9. Juli 2021

I had to rely on youtube videos to better understand the material. The instruction, especially by Dr. Jakoi

was a bit too fast paced and traditional. But I enjoyed the experience and learned a lot, thank you.

von Carolyn M

29. Aug. 2015

There's a lot of material and it's hard to grasp it all. Hopefully that will improve as the course continues.

von Hanyue

15. Sep. 2015

The course seems to require a high level of foundation knowledge that I don't necessarily have

von Rachel G

15. Jan. 2018

I am off on medical leave from work with a concussion. I can barely read at this time.

von OLABOYEDE S D

17. Juli 2020

This course is really a eye opener to medicine. It also makes learning fun.

von nighat i

12. Dez. 2016

It's really informative and helpful.I will definitely recommend it.

von Abdulrahman M A E M

12. Sep. 2020

A Good Course. Many ideas require prior knowledge.

von shubham j

6. Juli 2020

i teally like to learn about himan psychology

von Md. A A

22. Aug. 2020

Thanks coursera for this course

von Nguyen H M

11. Dez. 2020

Too hard

von Rosemary R

28. Apr. 2016

Good.

von Krishanu m

8. Juli 2020

Good