Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introductory Human Physiology

Introductory Human Physiology, Duke University

4.7
(1,839 ratings)

Über diesen Kurs

In this course, students learn to recognize and to apply the basic concepts that govern integrated body function (as an intact organism) in the body's nine organ systems....

Top-Bewertungen

von LL

Jun 02, 2016

I'm a high school student interested in human physiology.\n\nThis course is AMAZING! Though sometimes I felt overwhelmed and couldn't remember everything, I think it was worth every effort and energy.

von KN

Apr 16, 2018

I am an incoming medical student here in the Philippines and this course has provided me with enough background about the human body and the underlying machinery of every system associated with it.

Filtern nach:

379 Bewertungen

von BACKKWANG CHOI

May 22, 2019

GREAT COURSE. I COULD UNDERSTAND HUMAN PHYSIOLOGY.

von Anas Akirmeh Slaibi

May 20, 2019

amazing course but need alot of hardwork < Thxx

von Kakwata kazanga

May 13, 2019

Its very important

von Sara Sierra

May 07, 2019

Professors made simple really complicated concepts

von Marco Aurelio paciullo Munhoz

May 07, 2019

Great course with a lot of informations and a good base for people that would like to be a doctor !!!!

von Renske van Boxtel

May 01, 2019

Very educational course!

von Robin Elizabeth Rottier

Apr 30, 2019

Ms. Jakoi is very good at explaining the essentials.

von shanusri

Apr 28, 2019

Nice... It was very useful for me

von Dominic Rossi

Apr 22, 2019

Overall a good course. The information was great. The quizzes were challenging in a good way, forcing retention. The mini quizzes after each video lesson was great as well.

von Damilola Funmilayo

Apr 22, 2019

Well organized and detailed enough beyond the basics providing good foundations for those needing a refresher on some contents.