Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychology Specialization Project: Design Your Life for Well-being

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Positive Psychology Specialization Project: Design Your Life for Well-being von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
stars
443 Bewertungen
102 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You are encouraged to take the first four courses of the Foundations of Positive Psychology Specialization before starting this course and completing the Specialization Project. This course, taught by Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman brings all the key concepts from the first four courses to practice as you develop and test a new positive intervention for an audience of your choice. You identify opportunities in your daily life to increase the wellbeing by using knowledge you developed in the first four courses of the Specialization. In this final project, you evaluate the efficacy of a positive intervention based on subjective and objective measures. Then, you compare how empirical and non-empirically-based positive interventions can be applied to influence a person's wellbeing. Lastly, you reflect on how the fundamental elements of research methods are important in the everyday application of positive psychology. After completing all five courses, learners earn a certificate signed by Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman, Dr. James Pawelski, Dr. Angela Duckworth, Dr. Claire Robertson-Kraft and Dr. Karen Reivich....

Top-Bewertungen

YA

Mar 11, 2018

A thought provoking workshop. How mental illness can be the lack, opposite or excess of our strengths. I enjoyed delving more into strengths and also having to come up with a positive intervention.

CF

May 07, 2018

To all the lecturers and moderators thank you, thank you, thank you. I have found purpose and resilience and now I will start working on areas that I need to deve

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 101 Bewertungen für Positive Psychology Specialization Project: Design Your Life for Well-being

von Agota K

Aug 27, 2017

The full specialization was amazing! I have learnt a lot, I have flourished, I have got a lot of inspirations for my private and work life. Thank you.

von Samah A

Nov 05, 2018

Taking this course will help you understand your emotions such as happiness and hope, and how to apply this understanding to improve quality of life.

von Chris L W K

Mar 05, 2018

An excellent course! Enjoyed my learning, understanding and most importantly, applying the concepts and tools for designing my life for Well-being.

von Omodiaogbe S

Jul 04, 2017

Being the final project of the specialization, the course exposes learners to the practical application of the course concepts. Great course indeed

von Odalea n f

Mar 24, 2019

It was very important not only personally but professionally be able to work in a positive intervention and all the lectures helped a lot.

von Robin L J

Jan 01, 2018

This is an excellent course for pulling all the knowledge together from the previous 4 courses. Great projects for improving one's life.

von Felipe F H

Mar 16, 2019

Anyone that wants to unvail Positive Psychology at it´s very basis must do this 5 course formation with the basis of positive science.

von Patricia A M R G S

Jul 18, 2019

Learned the value of positive Psychology and easy to apply tools to design my own life for well-being and help others to do it.

great!

von Evelisa Q

Mar 07, 2019

Thank you so much for a wonderful course!! I enjoyed all five of them and they really changed my life and help shape my career!

von Raihanah M M

Dec 18, 2018

Thank you to all the educators involved and to the late Prof Chris Peterson, your work continues to engage and inspire us.

von JEAN-CLAUDE Y

Jul 30, 2019

Beautiful masterpiece by dr seligman and others. I am looking forward to pursuing learning positivity with you

von Neville J

Jul 29, 2017

An excellent course, well presented and made applicable and accessible to all. Don't delay; get into it !!

von ZEPPONI A

Mar 07, 2019

It's a very excellent and useful course. All staff is very professional. Thanks a lot for your great work!

von Mrudula R J

Sep 23, 2019

Brilliant and helps me reflect on how i can work on myself. Uses data and makes us use our own techniques.

von haiyan w

Dec 09, 2019

I love this specification. I really learned so much practically and theatrically. I hope to learn more.

von Hiltrud K S

Jul 05, 2018

for me the whole course, but specifically this specialization project, was a life-changing experience!

von Rabianoorkhan

Dec 04, 2017

excellent course i learnt alot from this course and i am very thankful to all the course intructors

von Alan C P

Jul 11, 2017

An excellent course and specialisation. I benefited greatly for completing this series of courses.

von Sathish K T

Dec 16, 2019

Fantastic! This was more a revision and application of what I had learnt in the former courses.

von Eric T

Sep 29, 2018

added value to my life. we can find our happiness in many things, but i believe only one lasts.

von Uzma S

Apr 12, 2018

Great learning opportunity. I loved all the courses in the Positive Psychology Specialization.

von Carolyn C

Jan 09, 2020

love it and it was fun and great experience for me .I LOVE WHAT I have learned from it a lot.

von Thaseen Y

Oct 15, 2018

I cant describe the experience of this course it is simply amazing, motivating and resilient

von HSC

Mar 18, 2018

I loved this entire specialization. It changed my perspective on so many things. Loved it.

von Sunita D

Jan 08, 2018

Very well designed course. Very happy to learn and would definitely suggest others as well