Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychologie

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Positive Psychologie by The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.6
2,124 Bewertungen
652 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Top-Bewertungen

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

IU

Jul 21, 2017

Great course. Learned a lot. Good material. Strong curriculum. A bit slow at time. Quality of video could be improved. Well worth the cost. It would be great if next level course was offered.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 656 Reviews for Positive Psychologie

von Gawthaman M

Jul 18, 2019

the wonderful trigger for a life-changing decision

von RAFAELA L D S

Jul 05, 2019

1000

von Jamile L S P

Jul 02, 2019

Sou muito grata por disponibilizarem esse curso, certamente é um conhecimento que pode mudar a forma que vemos a vida. Excelente qualidade, proposta, questões e conteúdo.

von

Jun 27, 2019

Outstanding insights into science of positivity. Excellent insights on loving kindness. We need to make sure this information becomes more distributed to our senior living communities, helping improve the quality of life for so many seniors.

von KBS K

Jun 26, 2019

Excellent material and extremely effective narratives.

von akhil v

Jun 24, 2019

excellent..!!

von Gary M

Jun 20, 2019

An excellent course which identified for me a number of thought provoking aspects to positivity. I felt the presentation set up with three attendees and the presenter was really helpful to convey the course message.

von Patricia M

Jun 18, 2019

This is a great class. Truly made me think about my everyday interactions and how they effect others.

von Lars V

Jun 15, 2019

I really enjoy it.

von Celeste P J

Jun 14, 2019

Excellent!

von Nancy G

Jun 08, 2019

Wonderful insights shared by dr. Fredrickson. Really delighted to attend her sessions.

von Felipe F H

Jun 05, 2019

Excelent and very crystal clear science of well being.

von Nikhil K

Jun 02, 2019

An enriching experience that shaped my perspective about the field of positive psychology and made me understand its significance in day to day life and its possible applications.

von Zoran J

May 27, 2019

Brilliant course, covering new trends in the field, in both theoretical, and practical easy to follow steps.

von Paula K

May 26, 2019

Great overview of positive psychology. Interactive activities and reflections throughout the course work were useful.

von Lucilo d S v

May 24, 2019

Very good and instructive, i reccomend people start this course with the "Buddism and modern psychology". They complement themselves in a unique way

von Osborne M I

May 21, 2019

I enjoy this course very much and I am grateful for that. Thanks a lot!

von Bhavneesh P

May 13, 2019

changed my perceptions

von David L G

May 11, 2019

I didn't like how this course attempted to make me purchase it when I tried to complete the quizzes. Know that this course is only videos and exercises with no ability to get finished credit if you do not pay for it. I'll pay closer attention to this in the future. If any course does this to me again I'll withdraw. If it becomes apparent that this is a growing trend on Coursera I'll delete the app, delete the link to their website and utlize other services. Coursera should put a disclaimer in front of any course like this going forward. I would not have wasted my time taking the course if I couldn't get course completion credit for it.

von Dana L S

May 06, 2019

very pleased with the course. i was sick for a week or 2 and got rather behind, so i'm relieved the deadline was extended. Thanks!

dana

von Natalya G

Apr 29, 2019

i had no high expectations when i enrolled, but with each session my understanding of positive emotions deepened, bringing awareness and openness into my everyday routine and communications. i am also very grateful for Barbara Fredrickson for introducing scientifically-approved meditation into my life

von Lislei D

Apr 25, 2019

Barbara Fredrickson and her team have given me solid knowledge on the subject of positive emotions thus enticing me to find out more about it by looking for other courses on the topic. I'm now registered in a post graduation course in Positive Psychology and I'm feeling much more confident about my choice for this course and for my future steps .

von Claire S

Apr 11, 2019

I very much enjoyed this course and found the information very helpful and valuable to everyday life and beyond.

von Parteek

Apr 05, 2019

It was a great experience and learning to the things of positive psychology.The videos and lectures helped me a lot to go through the daily world life concepts of psychology very easily, I will be very greatful if I further get an opportunity to work or learn something new under these teachers.

von UPINDERJEET S

Mar 31, 2019

SIMPLY AWESOME AND ENLIGHTENING.