Chevron Left
Zurück zu Procurement & Sourcing Introduction

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Procurement & Sourcing Introduction von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
Sterne
735 Bewertungen
183 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

After a warm Welcome to the Global Procurement and Sourcing Specialization, I will provide a brief introduction to the specialization and its courses covering the following: -Instructor Biography -Who should take this course -Flow of the course Following the introduction, the student will get the opportunity to learn about some of the current challenges facing procurement and sourcing professionals today through reading ten current articles ranging from what is procurement to how to collaborate with suppliers. These articles/knowledge will be a foundation for later courses on how to use tools, processes and improve skills to address many of these opportunities. There will be a brief assessment (true/false) of your knowledge gained from these articles....

Top-Bewertungen

AP
22. Juli 2020

An excellent course by the professor. He has got a lot to offer to those who enroll, and I would highly recommend this brand new course for anyone who would like to learn about Global Outsourcing.

VT
18. Aug. 2020

Excellent course. I thoroughly enjoyed this course that I was able to complete it in no time. It was engaging and interesting. Looking forward to completing the other courses in this specializ

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 187 Bewertungen für Procurement & Sourcing Introduction

von Aditya P

23. Juli 2020

An excellent course by the professor. He has got a lot to offer to those who enroll, and I would highly recommend this brand new course for anyone who would like to learn about Global Outsourcing.

von Joseph D A

26. Mai 2020

This course has surely enhanced my skill at procurement & global sourcing.

von Marta G

9. Juni 2020

Comprehensive and easy to digest for people with little experience in procurement.

von Jerrin A

24. Juni 2020

The course was extremely relatable as I am from a Procurement background. It provided me insights on various other parts of the procurement wherein I was not exposed in my previous organisation. I will take forward the learning and hopefully be able to use them in the coming times. Thanks to the author Don and Coursera for this amazing content.

von Viveshini T

19. Aug. 2020

Excellent course. I thoroughly enjoyed this course that I was able to complete it in no time. It was engaging and interesting. Looking forward to completing the other courses in this specializ

von Noaman R

27. Juli 2020

A good introduction to procurement and sourcing. The articles are good read and the professor is amazing at explaining the concepts.

von Mike B

11. Juni 2020

This course was an effective introduction to Procurement, from several different points of view. It was well worth my time.

von Alexa M

6. Juli 2020

The depth of the readings was manageable. I enjoy reading at my own pace rather than listening to video lectures.

von HUMAYUN O

26. Juli 2020

Good for getting up with the basics. Articles were easy and important to understand. Helped clear many concepts

von PAXIA N

10. Aug. 2020

This course is great for all learners who want to know the basic procurement knowledge.

von Michael K

16. Juli 2020

The introduction course is excellent. it gives me a clear view of what procurement is.

von ABDUL B W

18. Aug. 2020

Very Well Explained Introduction to new learners like me about, what is procurement.

von Md E M

20. Mai 2020

I liked it. I have got basic overview of procurement and sourcing

von Zainab B

21. Aug. 2020

Its a good course.

Very simple to understand.

von Aladesogo O M

20. Aug. 2020

Wonderful course very simple to understand

von Siddhant

13. Juni 2020

This was by far the shortest course on the subject matter that I have ever taken. Having said that the reading materials given on the Week 2 were really helpful in brushing up the concept. A few more articles/ reference materials would have been more helpful.

von Andres A

11. Juni 2020

An excellent introduction to the Procurement and Sourcing wold, it's a great refresher of key concepts that all Procurement Managers must have at hand.

von Zaher M

13. Juli 2020

Very interesting course as an introduction fir. procurement it enrich your knowledge and teach you important terms and the difference between them.

von Ananth B

9. Juli 2020

Excellent introduction to the subject. Though this course primarily consists of readings, they were a great set of articles to read.

von Josh H

13. Juli 2020

Interesting overview of the subject; it was very easy to understand. Very informative with very little reading.

von Yesica N

13. Aug. 2020

Excelente! Es un curso muy completo y actualizado, con ejemplos claros y aplicables a la realidad.

von RITHEESH V V

20. Juni 2020

Excellent materials provided by the team to understand the concept very easily. Thanks

von SOREMEKUN A J

11. Aug. 2020

This is a good understanding of Procurement and sourcing

von Rethabile M

22. Juni 2020

I learned a lot from this course. It was very helpful.

von Arije A M

20. Aug. 2020

This is a wonderful course.

Very simple to comprehend