Chevron Left
Zurück zu Procurement & Sourcing Introduction

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Procurement & Sourcing Introduction von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
Sterne
776 Bewertungen
193 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

After a warm Welcome to the Global Procurement and Sourcing Specialization, I will provide a brief introduction to the specialization and its courses covering the following: -Instructor Biography -Who should take this course -Flow of the course Following the introduction, the student will get the opportunity to learn about some of the current challenges facing procurement and sourcing professionals today through reading ten current articles ranging from what is procurement to how to collaborate with suppliers. These articles/knowledge will be a foundation for later courses on how to use tools, processes and improve skills to address many of these opportunities. There will be a brief assessment (true/false) of your knowledge gained from these articles....

Top-Bewertungen

AP
22. Juli 2020

An excellent course by the professor. He has got a lot to offer to those who enroll, and I would highly recommend this brand new course for anyone who would like to learn about Global Outsourcing.

VT
18. Aug. 2020

Excellent course. I thoroughly enjoyed this course that I was able to complete it in no time. It was engaging and interesting. Looking forward to completing the other courses in this specializ

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 197 Bewertungen für Procurement & Sourcing Introduction

von Abdullahi M A

28. Sep. 2020

Good Course!

von Mohit B

24. Sep. 2020

good content

von Vishal t

21. Sep. 2020

Awesome!!!

von lisandrotejera@gmail.com

23. Dez. 2020

Excellent

von O'lando B

19. Nov. 2020

Excellent

von Ayinde Y O

11. Nov. 2020

Excellent

von Melanka J d S

27. Aug. 2020

Very Good

von Trần N K L

25. Juli 2021

Perfect!

von LÊ T T T

24. Juli 2021

Great

von TRAN H H

22. Juni 2021

great

von OYEBOLU O O

30. Dez. 2020

Great

von Md. A A

23. Juli 2020

False

von Phạm P P

29. Juli 2021

good

von PHAM Q T

9. Juni 2021

good

von Adeleye D

25. Nov. 2020

Good

von Azis R

8. Nov. 2020

NICE

von SHIVAM A

16. Sep. 2020

good

von Sangit B

26. Juni 2021

G

von عبدالعظيم ا

26. Sep. 2020

from this cours i knowed what the difference between Procurement And

Purchasing & How achieve Supplier Collaboration & How to get a big benefits from supplier &when Indirect procurement of goods and services is good or no & how to cereat a policy for dealing with

Suppliers&The elements that must be present in an effective Supplier, how to buld effictive relations ship with suppliers

von Witalo C

29. Dez. 2021

Such a good course, with a good basics about the theme. I liked the way the texts were written (being a brazilian with not a perfect english). The only point I did not like was the lack of videos and most part of the contents (maybe 95%) is text, even though texts are easy to comprehend and very very helpful. Thank you, sir. Loved to learn from you and from your personal history.

von Kim N

14. Sep. 2021

First of all, the course is great and informative but there is one thing I do not like about it. There are 2 videos about the professor but have no video to sum up the information we need or we have to highlight after reading. I think the course needs more videos to keep the student interesting with it.

von Katarzyna M

10. Apr. 2021

Loads of knowledge in few articles, I am fairly new to the procurement and already learned new things and opened my eyes to the bigger picture of the field.

von MOHAMMED S

17. Apr. 2021

Yes, Having Ethics & moral in Procurement is very important. The course is good to learn basic entities of Strategies of Procurement & sourcing.

von Fernanda C M F

25. Nov. 2021

A pesar de ser un curso en ingles y tener subtítulos, falta la posibilidad de descargar los textos en otros idiomas también

von Antonio M

15. März 2021

Articles were very informative and detailed enough to give a basic understanding of core competencies.