Chevron Left
Zurück zu Python Classes and Inheritance

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Python Classes and Inheritance von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
3,286 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces classes, instances, and inheritance. You will learn how to use classes to represent data in concise and natural ways. You'll also learn how to override built-in methods and how to create "inherited" classes that reuse functionality. You'll also learn about how to design classes. Finally, you will be introduced to the good programming habit of writing automated tests for their own code. The course is best-suited for you if you are already familiar with Python fundamentals, which are covered in the "Python Basics" and "Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries" courses (courses 1 and 2 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization). It is optional to have taken the "Data Collection and Processing with Python" course (course 3 of the specialization), but knowledge of retrieving and processing complex nested data is helpful. This is the fourth of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

BY

6. Dez. 2020

As always like how I told, there's no doubt about this being the best python course that you will ever find, and take it from a guy who never found interest in studying until now.

Thank you.

TY

12. Aug. 2020

Great course! A month ago I still knew nothing about programming. Now I can try to understand and write codes for a mini game, which is super cool. Many thanks to the teachers and Coursera.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 525 Bewertungen für Python Classes and Inheritance

von Kirtan P

22. Apr. 2021

This was one of the best parts of the course. I thoroughly enjoyed each and every part of the module.

von Anshul G

13. Sep. 2020

Excellent course for learning classes. Gives a very intuitive understanding! Project was very helpful

von Vivek B

7. Juli 2020

Excellent course, excellent material and delivery, defo recommended for anyone who is new to Python.

von Mostafa R A E

10. Juni 2020

it is totally recommend i have some experience in Python but i am thinking to go through this course

von Soham K

27. Juni 2020

Overall the course is pretty good. But to be honest, I loved the final the python of wheel project.

von Omid K

14. Okt. 2021

It was a great course in Classes and Inheritance. I learned lots of things in this course. thanks.

von Sophie T

29. Okt. 2019

The Wheel of Fortune is a very good entertaining Project! while practicing programming with class!

von Saravanan M

7. Aug. 2019

The final project was challenging and intriguing. Thank you professors of University of Michigan!

von Jorge A

9. März 2021

So I finally learned how objects and methods get created. A very rewarding part of the training.

von SANTIAGO H N

5. Juli 2020

Great course to undertand the basic of the class and inheritance, the games are very interactive

von Suman S

30. Apr. 2020

One of the best courses on Coursera. Very important stuff covered in this course for a beginner.

von Ocean M

27. Apr. 2020

A very good course for anyone who wants to dive a little deep in object oriented programming

von jang j

20. Jan. 2022

T​hanks for this course. I can understand about the class, inheritance and try/exception.

von THOMAS L

30. März 2021

A little more complicated than the previous ones it is still a great course. Dont miss it

von Alec T T

19. Aug. 2020

Great way to learn at your own pace and get a sense of how you can apply it in the future

von Asen K G

30. März 2022

perfect, can't complain about any aspect of the course. had a great time, learned a lot.

von NANDAN S

13. Feb. 2021

A very easy way of learning tough things has been taught in this course. Truly awesome!

von Eileen A

5. Feb. 2021

Learned a lot from this course. Runestone is a great tool. Thanks to the instructors!

von Deleted A

9. Jan. 2022

Thanks for the opportunity to unlock my full potential and bring out the best in me.

von Agustín P

8. Nov. 2021

The course was great, but you should start working with the students using an IDE

von Aftab A

23. Sep. 2020

great course, excellent assignment and a little bit challenging the final project.

von Chandler T

9. Juni 2020

Great introduction to classes, inheritance, and unit/functional testing in Python.

von Rahul S

8. Sep. 2019

Each course in the specialization offers thorough exercises to instill confidence!

von Jerry H

4. Jan. 2021

Excellent course with skillful teachers and attractive project, highly recommend.

von Larry H

3. Sep. 2020

Good introduction to classes / object oriented programming and exception handling