Chevron Left
Zurück zu Software Product Management Capstone

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Software Product Management Capstone von University of Alberta

4.8
525 Bewertungen
116 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this six-week capstone course, you will gain practical management experience in a safe, simulated software production setting. You will apply Agile practices and techniques to conquer industry-inspired challenges. Interacting with a realistic client, you will discern what they want and express what they truly need in software requirements to drive software production. Upon completing the capstone, you will be prepared to advance your career as a confident software product management professional....

Top-Bewertungen

DA

Jun 25, 2019

The is one of the most gruelling capstone projects I have worked on. Beats the physical deal in some aspects if you ask me. Definitely worth the time and effort invested

FD

Sep 15, 2017

Great course with lots of good material and assignments. Video content gives a thorough insight to the different subjects and makes it easier to complete assignments.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 109 Bewertungen für Software Product Management Capstone

von Amaya A

Oct 19, 2016

It was excellent!

von Umer M

Mar 22, 2016

Awesome practical experience. Wonderful.

von Jérôme C

Oct 20, 2016

Very good, entertaining, not that easy, learning a lot, and achievable.

von Eric H

May 31, 2018

Excellent course and real-world simulation.

von Christian M

Feb 25, 2017

Just excellent! Great simulation!

von Christina L

Feb 04, 2017

Very fun and educating Capstone project! I can really recommend this course to everyone who is new to software product management.

von Fabian F

Dec 13, 2017

It was a good conclusion for this specialization. The tasks cover all relevant contents and offer an excellent learning control!

von Predrag S

May 16, 2018

Excellent Capstone!

von Carlo D

Mar 26, 2016

Very thorough and reality-based! Loved the scenario-based training approach!

von Kenjiro E

Mar 27, 2016

very well planned.

von MUHAMMAD S

May 20, 2016

Amazing experience ..great lesson

von Diana T

Jul 15, 2016

Great experience! You'll learn a lot!

von Eliana M C B

Dec 22, 2017

Excellent specialization that has been masterfully planned by the University of Alberta, with educational and pedagogical resources of excellent quality !! The methodology they use, plus their content and the experience of their tutors, make it a great experience of knowledge and learning.

von Kattia C

Dec 17, 2017

Great "graduation" project. I learned tons from this course. I want to thank the instructors for putting together this specialization.

von Alexander A E

Jun 29, 2016

Muy didáctico. Para mi fue como aplicar lo aprendido en un proyecto real.

Lo recomiendo !

von Miguel A S M

Oct 16, 2016

Excellent! Just enrol and do it. The best course/specialization in Coursera so far.

von Tarik M

Feb 19, 2018

enjoyed the and learnt a great deal over the whole course of the specialisation

von Dmitry S

Apr 04, 2018

thanks

von Liudmila D

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, exceeded my expectation. Interaction with the student is at the highest level

von Madhusudhan R K

Apr 20, 2018

Great experience through real time product management activities and exercises.

von Maurice W

Nov 05, 2016

What an awesome course! I learned so much that I can apply to my everyday career! Thank you so much University of Alberta!

von JACQUET ­ G

Feb 11, 2018

As founder of Seazen.fr, a click & go platform for the use of solar boats in the French Riviera, I wanted to learn about Software Management Processes and Agile.

I found in this Mook useful learnings. Not only theoretical but also practices.

I was impressed by the quality of the training content. There are 3 levels of MCQ during the videos, after the module and after the courses. Most of the questions are different, you never have the feeling of copy pastes. This is a lot of work I imagine.

The peer review is a great concept both for having a feedback from your peers and for learning from the other works.

The videos were high quality, even with interactive videos trees.

The only issue is on the peer reviews for the course 6. As I progressed there were less peers work available for my correction. As a consequence, it took more time to get the certification despite the fact I already finished the specialization.

Bravo to University of Alberta

Guillaume

von Denys P

Nov 06, 2017

Very good!

von Amit V

Jul 06, 2018

Very well designed course, interactive and informative. Thanks!

von Camilla P

Oct 20, 2017

Excellent course