Chevron Left
Zurück zu Software Product Management Capstone

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Software Product Management Capstone von University of Alberta

4.8
555 Bewertungen
121 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this six-week capstone course, you will gain practical management experience in a safe, simulated software production setting. You will apply Agile practices and techniques to conquer industry-inspired challenges. Interacting with a realistic client, you will discern what they want and express what they truly need in software requirements to drive software production. Upon completing the capstone, you will be prepared to advance your career as a confident software product management professional....

Top-Bewertungen

DA

Jun 25, 2019

The is one of the most gruelling capstone projects I have worked on. Beats the physical deal in some aspects if you ask me. Definitely worth the time and effort invested

FD

Sep 15, 2017

Great course with lots of good material and assignments. Video content gives a thorough insight to the different subjects and makes it easier to complete assignments.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 114 Bewertungen für Software Product Management Capstone

von Carlo D

Mar 26, 2016

Very thorough and reality-based! Loved the scenario-based training approach!

von Kenjiro E

Mar 27, 2016

very well planned.

von MUHAMMAD S

May 20, 2016

Amazing experience ..great lesson

von Diana T

Jul 15, 2016

Great experience! You'll learn a lot!

von Alexander A E

Jun 29, 2016

Muy didáctico. Para mi fue como aplicar lo aprendido en un proyecto real.

Lo recomiendo !

von Miguel A S M

Oct 16, 2016

Excellent! Just enrol and do it. The best course/specialization in Coursera so far.

von Tarik M

Feb 19, 2018

enjoyed the and learnt a great deal over the whole course of the specialisation

von Dmitry S

Apr 04, 2018

thanks

von Liudmila D

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, exceeded my expectation. Interaction with the student is at the highest level

von Maurice W

Nov 05, 2016

What an awesome course! I learned so much that I can apply to my everyday career! Thank you so much University of Alberta!

von JACQUET ­ G

Feb 11, 2018

As founder of Seazen.fr, a click & go platform for the use of solar boats in the French Riviera, I wanted to learn about Software Management Processes and Agile.

I found in this Mook useful learnings. Not only theoretical but also practices.

I was impressed by the quality of the training content. There are 3 levels of MCQ during the videos, after the module and after the courses. Most of the questions are different, you never have the feeling of copy pastes. This is a lot of work I imagine.

The peer review is a great concept both for having a feedback from your peers and for learning from the other works.

The videos were high quality, even with interactive videos trees.

The only issue is on the peer reviews for the course 6. As I progressed there were less peers work available for my correction. As a consequence, it took more time to get the certification despite the fact I already finished the specialization.

Bravo to University of Alberta

Guillaume

von Denys P

Nov 06, 2017

Very good!

von Amit V

Jul 06, 2018

Very well designed course, interactive and informative. Thanks!

von Camilla P

Oct 20, 2017

Excellent course

von Hagop R

Jun 03, 2018

This wasn't easy... Really tough course but it was very good especially the release burn downs

von Esther H

Aug 30, 2017

Excellent capstone project, it gives you a little insight you need in things that can happen in an agile project. From my experience in earlier agile projects, I would say this portayal of how things work is accurate!

von Kevin S

Jul 11, 2017

GREAT! I really enjoyed taking this course :)

von Enmanuel P

Nov 21, 2017

Excellent!

von Vinodh R

Apr 29, 2018

Great Experience!

von Mohssen I

Oct 31, 2017

I recommand this course for every one looking to start in Agile

von Martin S

Aug 07, 2017

Loved the capstone project. So much nice details and situations which you experience in a product managers daily business. Also a nice opportunity to apply the tools and methods you learned in the courses of the specialization.

von Olayinka A A

May 31, 2018

This is very great!!

von Andrey S

May 29, 2019

Specialization totally fits in my current needs as IT Product owner in corporate environment, but there is not so much theory and practice for startups product owners.

von pramod k d

Jun 23, 2019

Practical and effective. thanks a lot for this course.

von Dayo A

Jun 25, 2019

The is one of the most gruelling capstone projects I have worked on. Beats the physical deal in some aspects if you ask me. Definitely worth the time and effort invested