Chevron Left
Zurück zu Unternehmensstrategie

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Unternehmensstrategie von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
674 Bewertungen
132 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation and capture, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry level (e.g., five forces analysis), and the firm level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). • Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance • Knowledge of strategic management tools and frameworks, and apply them to real business contexts Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan • How to think like a CEO, entrepreneur, or general manager. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

HL

Aug 26, 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

TW

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 129 Bewertungen für Unternehmensstrategie

von James S

Jun 27, 2017

Wonderful course, and a great instructor! I really liked the personal touch that he used in the lessons! Highly recommend!!

von Praveen K

Jun 13, 2018

Excellent. Awesome instructor.

von DENNIS O

Jun 28, 2017

Class great and I learned a lot that will help with the business that I work in.

von Michael P

Apr 19, 2017

Great course! Excellent professor.

von Cecilia S

Feb 08, 2018

Great teaching methods, attitude and eagerness to share his knowledge and expertise with others!

von Nicholas J B

Jun 13, 2018

Excelent class, quite enjoyable.

von Gerardo A J

Jun 30, 2017

Great course this was my first!

von Chenai C M

Oct 23, 2017

Loved this course. It was easy to follow through and understand. Thank you

von MUSA A

Mar 06, 2018

I enjoyed this course. I learnt how to design and choose strategies for any business towards achieving overall growth and success of the company

von Temitope N

Jan 28, 2018

Great course enjoyed it

von Veronica B

Nov 25, 2017

Great teacher!

von Grynchuk I

Aug 26, 2017

Good course, thank You, Deepak Somaya

von Charles N N

Mar 26, 2018

outstanding stuff. Its a course to take

von Anton F

Jan 29, 2017

outstanding course. Efficient, strategic, very well structured and, what I especially like, it feels very personal because of those additional snippets like interviews, reports from football field. Great case studies. One of the best courses I've taken. Absolutely recommend it to anyone interested in introductory business strategy questions.

von Sandeep

Jun 23, 2016

Excellent course

von andy t

Jan 23, 2017

THANK YOU!

von Juan T

Nov 10, 2017

Great course. Best conductor so far in the specialization. Lecture, materials, evaluations are all where and how they are suppose to be. Kuddos Professor Deepak Somaya!!

von Oleksandr S

Nov 27, 2016

A teacher, who really knows and understands the subject)

von Tom W

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

von KOUAME M A

Jun 20, 2016

Very practical and relevant course... I recommand it for all new entrepreneurs

von Stefan T

Jul 24, 2016

Very good overview of the relevant concepts

von Eliane D

Sep 06, 2017

T

von Rajesh G

Dec 11, 2016

Made business strategy understand very easily and in simple language by Prof Deepa Somaya.

von Mahesh S D

Apr 12, 2018

This was quite comprehensive and practical course on business strategy.

von Romain V

Jun 06, 2016

Great insight on business strategy which will enable me to conduct better analysis in my daily work. I highly recommend this course and this specializat