Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategy Formulation

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Strategy Formulation von Copenhagen Business School

4.5
Sterne
1,325 Bewertungen
269 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

Top-Bewertungen

DI
2. Aug. 2020

A great experience of learning about business strategy..many concepts refreshed that I studied during my MBA. A great teaching approach by the faculty; a blend of readings, videos, and quizzes!!

IW
14. Jan. 2019

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 262 Bewertungen für Strategy Formulation

von Ingrid W

15. Jan. 2019

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

von Carlos H

30. März 2021

Very interesting course that provides several tools for economic analysis and stratigic thinking ingeneral. Examples help students to better understand the program topics.

von Roopa N

3. Juni 2020

I was really hesitant to take up this course, but the lectures are so good you just can't stop learning....

I think that's the great success of any course!! thanks a lot

von Cesar L P

11. Aug. 2017

Excellent opportunity to start put in practice the concepts presented in course 1. The Porter analysis and RBV are realy good tools to help companies define strategies.

von BASEL S

25. März 2020

Great refreshing course and highly recommended. Case studies are excellent example reflecting on real and true scenarios that we can apply in our professional jobs.

von Kpinzou T

29. März 2016

I'm blown away by the content of this course and what I've learned. I took a strategy class before but the content in this one is so clear and well explained.

von Anjana S

15. Dez. 2016

I enjoyed this course and had fun applying the principles I learnt for the assignment. The video sessions were amazing and a huge thank you to our mentor!

von Naphatsorn D

22. Aug. 2021

This course provides me a lot knowledge about how to create the strategy for business. Professor teaching style is excellent and very easy to understand.

von Olivier V

31. Mai 2016

Excellent learning experience. Excellence use of forum (next to Quizzes) for self reflection on new knowledge and interactions with other students.

von Alexey S

20. Sep. 2017

was enjoying the fresh and easy approach.

Simply and clearly formulated rules. Find out many new and interesting ideas for future developments

von Alessio M

20. März 2017

The Course is a great imprimer for Strategy Formulation. It has a lot of "real life examples" and a clear explaination of the main concepts!

von Gordhan P

12. Mai 2016

Excellent course. Great learning. Top Notch facility. Definitely recommended for somebody who want to learn Strategy Formulation in detail.

von Tan K M

5. Juli 2020

Great overview of areas of concern such as Porter's 5 forces and internationalization, enjoy reading the articles and peer review work

von Steven M

30. Jan. 2016

Videos cortos e interesantes. Te da una visión global bastante buena, las lecturas optativas adjuntas en el temario son recomendables.

von Donovan N S H

26. Feb. 2016

I really liked the style of learning as well as the course content which gives me a broad overview of formulation of strategies.

von Diego

25. Feb. 2016

Huge difference reading feedback from peers. Videos short and sweet. Will love to have recommended extra reading, videos, etc.

von Rajwant S

7. Jan. 2017

Awesome class! A lot can be learned within a short period time here. The instructor's knowledge and command is extraordinary!

von Bamidele J

9. März 2020

This is a very strategic course with model input. I really enjoyed this insightful, educative and enlightening course.

von Bruno C L

9. Aug. 2021

Some external links for additional learning are broken, and a few are outdated. But the course content is very good.

von Tracy M

22. Mai 2017

I loved this course for the in-depth understanding of how strategies are created and what makes them so important.

von Michael F

24. Dez. 2019

Really practical and loved that we had to use much of the work material for the final assignment. Great course.

von Juan C M

17. Aug. 2018

Un curso muy completo y muy bien estructurado que aporta una visión actual sobre la formulación de estrategias.

von KANTE,Mahamadou

6. Nov. 2018

Le cours est intéressant mais l'indisponibilité de la langue française nous rend l'apprentissage difficile.

von Jose A B M

31. Mai 2018

El curso fue de gran ayuda pues la informacion que me proporciono contribuye a mi crecimiento profecional

von Dominik K

25. Apr. 2021

Very nice course! Would be good to fix links to some reference materials that are not available anymore.