Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TCP/IP

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TCP/IP von Yonsei University

4.5
Sterne
505 Bewertungen
141 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You use the Internet through your PC (Personal Computer), laptop, tablet, smartpad, and smartphone every day in everything you do. Through your own PC/laptop, you can easily learn everything about the Internet, and that is what this course is focused on. In this course ‘Introduction to TCP/IP,’ you will learn the operational functions of Internet technologies (which include IPv4, IPv6, TCP, UDP, addressing, routing, domain names, etc.) and your PC/laptop's security and gateway Internet setup and basic principles. In addition, through a simple Wireshark experiment, you will see the TCP/IP packets and security systems in action that are serving your PC/laptop, that serves you....

Top-Bewertungen

MK

Jul 08, 2018

Awesome course, though the questions could have been better and the high level details on protocols and all could have been highlighted in a better manner. Non the less, its an awesome course.

AA

Dec 02, 2017

It was so interesting and helpful course. I enjoyed with this course. I got a lot of knowledge about Networking,TCP/IP model, Cyber Attacks and Protecting,Wireshark and etc.\n\nThank You

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 144 Bewertungen für Introduction to TCP/IP

von Charlton

Oct 31, 2018

The course was good and covered topics I expected it to cover. It would have been great if the quizzes were after an immediate module rather than being at the end. Over all a well designed course topic wise and provided good insight.

von Soumyadeep R

Jun 05, 2018

Ideal for anyone who wants to review concepts quickly and thoroughly. The course is well grounded only for beginners. So if you're a beginner perplexed where to start,this is place to try. All the best to future learners !

von SUN L

Mar 20, 2019

It is a very useful course. The second half of the course might be too tedious as it includes much details on the protocols formulation which does not concern with people who is not in communication technology major.

von Nikolaos K

Jan 05, 2020

Very nice presentation material, concise and thorough. Lecturer was pretty good at giving information and keeping everything to the point. It is a nice introduction for very high level information on TCP/IP

von Jen G K

Feb 15, 2020

It is a very good course. For beginners it would be very helpful to understand the TCP/IP and many more through this course. You will also learn about cybersecurity in this course. Thank you.

von RUDRA P S S

Nov 05, 2019

it is such a nice course available free of cost where i learned about tcp-ip,here we can get so much knowledge about TCP-IP in short time period....Thank-You!!!

von Стовманенко В О

Oct 29, 2017

It's much more interesting when a teacher adds something from himself and not just reads text. But if tou want to know a basics this cource if quite good.

von Sean E

Nov 21, 2017

Very interesting course. Sometimes, it moves to quickly for a beginner and some concepts could be explained through better analogies.

von Chethan

Dec 30, 2017

It was a great overview of TCP/IP working. I was able to recollect the stuff which i learned in college.

von Hiten C

Mar 10, 2019

Comprehensive and informative course material. Really enjoyed the quizzes.

von Million T A

Feb 10, 2020

It was great, so simplified and I love the way it was presented.

von Krishna V

Nov 22, 2017

Routing protocols sections could have included more details

von Jaison M

Mar 31, 2020

Very good course, thanks a lot sir you explained well

von José S

Nov 17, 2017

Te ofrece una vision basica e interesante del TCP/IP

von Luke B

Nov 07, 2017

Very interesting and useful course

von Mohammed S

Feb 13, 2018

c

o

u

r

s

e

g

i

v

e

s

a

b

a

s

i

c

o

v

e

r

v

i

e

w

o

f

T

C

P

?

I

P

von Suraj V N

Mar 29, 2018

i didnot get any certificate yet

von 刘浩

Jun 28, 2018

more practice would be better

von Kelly D

Jul 15, 2019

dude doesnt speak english

von Yaki M

Oct 29, 2019

informative course.

von Azeiku

Apr 05, 2018

Informative.

von Pierfrancesco C

Sep 26, 2017

Very good.

von nithya

Apr 02, 2020

good

von Minjun K

Dec 29, 2017

The lecturer seems like a kind, considerate person, however the content was a bit boring. For some parts he covered things that are just too obvious - like procedures that you could look up in Google. Or sometimes he would just repetitively go through unnecessary parts. On the other hand, he skipped basic concepts.. and his presentations were mostly just reading slides. More metaphors would have helped. But anyways I've tasted a bit of TCP/IP topics. That was cool. Thanks for your work!