Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Korean Alphabet: An Introduction to Hangeul

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Korean Alphabet: An Introduction to Hangeul von Sungkyunkwan University

4.6
Sterne
279 Bewertungen
86 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces Korean characters,'Hangeul', and provides high-level knowledge related to Hangeul. In this course, the background of 'Hangul' is created, who made the Hangeul, and according to what principle it is systematically explained. It also introduces anecdotes related to Korean tourist destinations related to Hangeul and teaches how to write Hangeul. Learners can increase their understanding of Korea, learn Hangeul accurately, and cultivate high-level knowledge of Hangeul....

Top-Bewertungen

AH

30. Jan. 2021

This is a wonderful course for those who have interest in Korea and Korean language. I would like to thank Professor Lee Keum Hee for conducting this lecture series in an easily understandable manner.

MS

4. Apr. 2021

This course literally made me able to read and write Hangeul. I am so glad I enrolled in this course. It has easy-to-understand course contents and also, the course content never gets monotonous.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 89 Bewertungen für The Korean Alphabet: An Introduction to Hangeul

von Betina H

26. Dez. 2020

The course was very entertaining, educational and beginner friendly. It was easy to follow and I got to learn a lot about Korean history and about Hangeul, it helps to get started on reading and writing in Korean.

von Vicky D E

20. Okt. 2021

This course gives you full insight all about Hangeul. The history behind its creation and its journey over time. It is a good course for a beginner to raise an interest before learning the Hangeul in writing.

von Kadek D A

11. Jan. 2021

This course is really good, its explain all about Hangul. Its not just you learn Hangul but also learn the history of Hangul. Super recommended for you who want to learn Hangul or Korean culture.

von Francisca C C

10. März 2021

Is an excellent opportunity to learn, the teacher is amazing and she teaches clearly, is really interesting and funny to learn about the history of the Hangeul and Korea. I had fun :D!

von Sarai P

16. Juni 2021

If you want to immerse yourself in the Korean culture and the history of its own language, you will love this course. I learned a lot of Hangul history.

von Sofía V P

3. Mai 2021

Si estas empezando a aprender coreano es bastante útil. También te enseña algo de historia del hangeul por lo que creo que es ideal para empezar.

von gloria d c m g

19. Juli 2021

I learned a lot with the course and I liked the methodology a lot, I only suggest that it also be included in Spanish for Spanish speakers.

von Candra W

24. Okt. 2021

really fun course, this course really help me to learn about hangeul. And i will continue my step to learn hangeul and korean language

von Gladys P

14. Aug. 2021

T​his is really great course for beginning even though it cost for a certificate I recommended 100% Ms. Lee is an awesome teacher. 😆👍

von Ananya V

26. Mai 2021

The course was brilliant! The structure was very easy for an absolute beginner to follow along to and was very interesting!

von juan s s s

18. Juni 2021

muy bueno, me saco de muchas dudas durante el aprendizaje de la historias de la creación del hangeul. recomendado,

von Zaira V M G

24. Juli 2021

This course is for begginners. It was helpful so If you are interested in learning Korean you most take it!

von Gazeau M

19. Sep. 2021

​Ce cours est très intéressant et pose les bases du Hangeul. Merci infiniment à la professeure.

von Julio C M

10. März 2021

It was a great course! Really fun and an absolute must-do for first-time learners.

von Sanaathani B

22. Feb. 2021

It was amazing to study Korean culture and have an in-depth experience of Hanguel.

von Angela S P G

29. Apr. 2021

I loved this course!!! I am looking forward on learning more about Hangeul

von Rocío M B

12. Feb. 2021

Me gustó la explicación y ahora he aprendido más de la creación del Hangul

von Nuno O

21. Feb. 2021

Great introduction to the Korean Alphabet. Culture, history and language.

von Eyleen K M

13. Juni 2021

It is a great place to start to learn the history and language of Korea.

von Holifatul A

3. Okt. 2021

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to study online courses.감사합니다.

von Jenny R

26. Apr. 2022

Really enjoyed this course. Easy to follow and instructor was great.

von LUGO R L S

10. Aug. 2021

Muy buen curso, fácil de entender con actividades dinámicas.

von Yunita Z

27. Sep. 2021

so fantastic we can learn hangeul and history of hangeul

von Glend A

28. Aug. 2021

this course so helpfully for korean languange learner