Chevron Left
Zurück zu Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher von Relay Graduate School of Education

4.7
Sterne
607 Bewertungen
211 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

Top-Bewertungen

MD
20. Nov. 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS
4. Jan. 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 210 Bewertungen für Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher

von Sonal G

5. Okt. 2018

All the 3 tools are great tools to help us organize and balance our personal and professional life.

von Yasmin M E

4. Okt. 2015

Excellent course. 100% useful to teachers. My life has changed immensely after studying this course.

von Rasha S

27. Aug. 2015

Very useful. Very informative. Very much appreciated. I look forward to putting it all into action.

von Larissa R

2. März 2017

Great course, very objective, full of practical tips! It was a game-changer in my teaching life!!

von Angela R

18. Okt. 2015

I felt that it really gave me some awesome tools that I was actually able to use in my classroom!

von 王真真Adriana

5. Okt. 2016

It was an excellent course. I learnt good strategies for organizing my time. I recommend it.

von Maria C

29. Juli 2017

In this course, I was able to begin organizing my calendar to be more effective in my life.

von MARIA A F A

15. Dez. 2015

I am still doing it... but it hal already changed my life. Thank you for this great course!

von C. E E

23. Okt. 2015

Using the strategies in this course will help you become a Together Teacher. However, the

von Jenn M

1. Okt. 2015

Even though I am not a teacher, i have a busy life. This really helped me get it together.

von Tamara D

15. Dez. 2016

Very useful, making my own plan for the classroom and outside. It really worked for me!!

von Dominic C O

4. Okt. 2019

Awesome learning. I learnt a better way to be an organized person . Excellent work done

von Sophie

23. Juli 2017

Utterly useful and inspiring, even after a 20 year-teaching experience ! I needed this.

von Susan T

6. Mai 2020

Very practical and helpful. This will help me get through the first years of teaching.

von Anna P

13. Okt. 2015

An excellent course with lots of informative videos, useful templates and assignments!

von Christine C

2. Sep. 2015

Very well structured, and the teacher knows how to engage her audience, even on video.

von Werner L

6. Sep. 2015

Lovely. Helped me a lot to understand how to implement proper planning and to do list

von LeapingFrog E

21. Nov. 2016

Great ideas to planning and keeping everything in one place. It has changed my life.

von Victor E T

2. Dez. 2015

Great course, it helped me a lot on how to organize my time, I strongly recommend it

von Jaclyn D

26. Aug. 2015

I learned so much and feel so much more focused in my career and my life in general.

von Khadija G

24. Juni 2016

This is something I needed for a long time.

Thanks for helping me get organized.

von Talita F

11. Okt. 2015

Very nice course, I could see the scaffolding throughout the weeks. Very useful!

von Laura J H

29. Aug. 2015

Very useful! Lots of examples to get the best idea of how to organize yourself.

von Jyothi J

15. Jan. 2021

Ideally, very good course which helps in good planning and effective teaching.

von Gabriel O M

6. Juni 2017

Uma ótima experiência em como se organizar no seu dia a dia e ter tempo livre.