Chevron Left
Zurück zu Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher von Relay Graduate School of Education

4.7
498 Bewertungen
169 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

Top-Bewertungen

MD

Nov 21, 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS

Jan 05, 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 169 Bewertungen für Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher

von Norhana A

Jan 01, 2019

This course is very straight-forward; the lecturer is confident & her way of teaching is very easy to understand, the lecture videos are short & simple & the tools provided are very helpful in helping me complete my work & understand her content. What I like the best is the content; it's something that I felt has been put together thoughtfully & with care. Together with the tools provided, I really manage to get myself organised within a few weeks of doing the course & applying the knowledge to my everyday lives.

von JOARLEI C M

Jan 04, 2019

Excelente curso para professores aprenderem a se organizarem de forma a propiciar uma melhora na distribuição de suas atividades.

von Deleted A

Feb 08, 2019

This has been an informative class. There is no perfect way to keep up with everything in your life. However, this class has tossed out some good ideas and since you have homework, you can practice as you go along. By week 4, you will have solid tools to use. I would take another course by this teacher!

von Alexander L

Jan 31, 2019

great course, great tools

von Glendy X H A

Apr 03, 2019

I REALLY LIKE IT

von Ikram A S

Mar 31, 2019

This course provides very effective guide and direction for the teachers who are striving to manage their time.

It involves participants in effective tasks for time management and effective planning.

von Roberto B

Feb 14, 2019

I thought it was well thought out and delivered. And it is easy to apply.

von Sonal G

Oct 05, 2018

All the 3 tools are great tools to help us organize and balance our personal and professional life.

von Lawan N H

Oct 11, 2018

Very interesting and educating!

von Nuria L C

Oct 12, 2018

Really interesting and useful!

von Âmara G

Jan 21, 2017

Amazing course!

von Jenn M

Oct 01, 2015

Even though I am not a teacher, i have a busy life. This really helped me get it together.

von Jeremie H

Aug 22, 2015

The information presented and assignments required are immediately beneficial and help teachers with a variety of styles develop their own system of organizing themselves.

von Carmen

Mar 12, 2016

Very useful! I wish I had done this course before the beginning of the academi

von Jenny H

Jun 06, 2016

Simple yet thorough, practical ways to get it together. Can't wait to roll out these strategies as someone who has tried a multitude of organization techniques. Would recommend for everyone, not just teachers!

von Fiorella P

Jan 21, 2018

Great course, practical and enriching.

I already feel better after watching fellow teachers share their organisation for the week, month and year!

I am now preparing the comprehensive calendar and will continue following suggestions and instructions from this course to become a Together Teacher.

Thank you!

von 郑香芸

Dec 06, 2015

让我在工作和生活中变得更加井井有条!

von Stefaan V

Aug 17, 2016

I was a teacher who couldn't plan nor organize, somtimes I still struggle. Everybody kept telling me I would learn this along the way. For me that wasn't the case. Someone needed to teach me how. This course is beautifully explicit and clear. Thank you so much.

von Patrick d O B

Dec 09, 2017

I have change completely the way I organize myself. I started the year with 100% of the resources and it is the first year I have not lost any date! Amazing.

von Adriana G

Oct 05, 2016

It was an excellent course. I learnt good strategies for organizing my time. I recommend it.

von Faeyz O

Sep 01, 2017

excellent course thank you

von Kerry A

Jul 05, 2016

A must-take course for any teacher and any one who wants to improve their productivity or time management. Sign up right now!

von Sona A

Jun 19, 2017

THIS COURS IS VERY INTERESTING.IT HELPED ME VERY MUCH.THANK YOU.

von Maria C

Jul 29, 2017

In this course, I was able to begin organizing my calendar to be more effective in my life.

von Talita F

Oct 11, 2015

Very nice course, I could see the scaffolding throughout the weeks. Very useful!