Chevron Left
Zurück zu Agile Meets Design Thinking

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Agile Meets Design Thinking von University of Virginia

4.7
Sterne
3,091 Bewertungen
875 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

8. Sep. 2020

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

TD

23. Okt. 2017

Rich and well-structured content about Agile and Design Thinking, shows how to approach and include personas that will somehow be touched by the solution being created, and deliver outcomes to them.

Filtern nach:

851 - 866 von 866 Bewertungen für Agile Meets Design Thinking

von Ana S G C

23. Okt. 2020

I think videos can be significantly reduce. I mean, there's a lot of talking with no value. But some stuff is useful

von RAVI S K

9. Juli 2020

Examples could have been improvised and to be straight few of the videos were not interesting. Rest was good thanks.

von Rima I

28. Okt. 2020

Good course foe the first part of a project management. I find the "deign thinking" part needs improvement.

von Rawan R

9. Dez. 2018

I take effort to understand the and keep in track with the instructor, but it's a good content

von Suttirat H

4. Sep. 2020

the course for product management from Darden was so much better

von Roger K C J

16. Sep. 2020

There could be more content included and tested.

von Fer C

23. Juni 2020

just an introduction

von Harold J

7. März 2016

Underway

von NGUESSAN N A

4. Okt. 2020

no

von Colin E

4. Aug. 2020

The delivery is a little dry and there's clearly been some editing and rearranging of content. More than once, the instructor refers "back" to material that has not yet been presented. It's confusing and I ended up wasting time reviewing content because I thought I had missed it. Instead, it was just missing. or got a presenter much later in the course. There's a lot of repetition of concepts that seems pointless and the interviews don't really add to the understanding of the key points. The instructor also keeps referring to there being 5 courses in this specialty when there are 4.

von Edgar C

12. Jan. 2022

Bastante demoroso aun no me califican mi tarea, y por ese motivo no me han generado el certificado.

von Akshit G

23. Dez. 2021

Peer-graded assignments are the worst thing ever. Grades don't come & certification doesn't get completed so all your hard work goes down the drain.

von John P

17. Juli 2020

Poor instruction methods. The faculty lacks teaching and pedagogical skills. Sorry

von Avraham H

15. Sep. 2020

too slow, assignments are irrelevant.

von PRAKRUTHI S

20. Juni 2020

I need to unenroll the course

von Paulo M M

4. Juni 2017

the evaluation is a shit.