Chevron Left
Zurück zu Agile Meets Design Thinking

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Agile Meets Design Thinking von University of Virginia

4.7
Sterne
3,163 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

8. Sep. 2020

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

TD

23. Okt. 2017

Rich and well-structured content about Agile and Design Thinking, shows how to approach and include personas that will somehow be touched by the solution being created, and deliver outcomes to them.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 890 Bewertungen für Agile Meets Design Thinking

von Marcelo d F B

12. Dez. 2018

Refreshing contents as well as learning new aspects of the Agile and Design Thinking. Also profited from the experience shared by the instructor.

von CARLOS G J

2. Juli 2018

eeehhfhfhfhfjflklklkcourse to give importance to people in the agile environmentent course to give importance to people in the agile environmentv

von Diego M

2. Aug. 2017

Very useful. Up to date and comprehensive. Great instructor & exercises. Appreciate to have a background running project to apply the lessons on.

von Aakarsh S

3. Okt. 2020

Great course with the hand-on approach really helpful. Definetly learned something here despite having worked in agile environment for 3+ years.

von Alison W

23. Sep. 2017

Incredibly informative, Professor Cowan was excellent. Loved the sketching, marking on the fantastic engaging slides. Very useful, all material.

von Andre L

26. Mai 2019

Very well structured and focused onlie course that provides a good introduction into agile and links it to the design thinking process. Thanks.

von Paulo C F

21. Juni 2022

Excelente. A plataforma, a universidade e o professor que juntos consegue transmitir segurança, atualização e conhecimento. Parabéns a todos!

von Francis K

18. Sep. 2021

Great professor, extremely didactic explanations! I really liked the course and I feel much more comfortable and prepared to work with Agile!

von Knut S

24. Apr. 2021

It's amazing how much I learned in this course that can be used practically in most things I do in day-to-day life. I'm so happy I took this.

von Eric S

25. Mai 2016

This course has given me really valuable methodology to thing about new processes, how it is important for users and for the company overall.

von Annette S

10. Sep. 2019

Great course. Challenging. Brings new perspective and deep knowledge about the persons I want to innovate for. Very good Material available.

von Vyju I

22. Okt. 2018

Very well designed course. Certainly recommend it, whether you are new to agile or want to brush up your skills. It is well worth the time!

von Elli M

6. Aug. 2018

Excellent course. Very helpful and easy to follow with great tests and helpful content. The assignments are very interesting too.Thank you.

von Mustafa T

10. März 2021

I was enjoying to participate this course. I have learned a lot and I found the assignment very usefull.Thanks for your efforts.Well done.

von Ricardo T

1. Okt. 2018

Amazing Course , i learned a lot, makes me see think a lot about other workers and colleagues how they feel what is important and so on !

von José G

22. Sep. 2020

Awesome lectures, quizes, assignments and materials. Really enjoyed it. Everything is well organized and I feel it will be really useful.

von Sara B

16. Nov. 2019

Great videos. Easy to follow. Make sure you have an idea for your persona and project early on so you can follow along with that in mind.

von Arindom C

1. Dez. 2021

It is a great course with practical examples to understand the topic even better. The course is easy to understand and very interesting.

von Amanda B B B

12. Feb. 2021

Very well explaned! A lot of examples and interesting topics. The learn process is dynamic and you can keep motivated during the course.

von Nick O

6. Feb. 2018

95% of questions have the answer "A" as correct, which takes away from having to engage with the questions embedded with the powerpoint.

von Victor H O V

29. Juni 2021

Un curso muy amigable y con mucho valor para entender cómo las personas pueden desarrollar proyectos exitosos y encontrar alternativas.

von Tommy S

25. März 2018

A practical guide to how to combine current design concepts, like design thinking, personas, user stories etc., into a actual workflow.

von Rahil N

7. Feb. 2018

Very good course for beginners and professionals of how to design the very basic thinking as a base to start any project in Agile flow.

von Davor G

9. März 2021

Very good balance of practical work and lessons. Final work really forces you to think and implement all that was learnt. Very useful.

von amanda V

6. Aug. 2020

I really enjoyed this course.

It was clear, very well structured, practical and useful.

The final project showed me how much I learned.