Chevron Left
Zurück zu Web Application Development with JavaScript and MongoDB

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Web Application Development with JavaScript and MongoDB von University of London

4.6
516 Bewertungen
109 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will develop more advanced web application programming skills. You will learn how to control data read and write access using methods, publish and subscribe. You will learn how to access your database and server shells using command line tools. You will use the SimpleSchema system to validate data and generate input forms automatically. You will see a complete collaborative code editing environment, TextCircle, being built from scratch. At the end of this course, you will be able to: - use Meteor methods to control data write access - use publish and subscribe to control data read access - install and use advanced Meteor packages - add user accounts to your applications - implement complex MongoDB filters - use the MongoDB and meteor server shells - define data validations schemas using SimpleSchema - generate data input forms automatically using SimpleSchema In this course, you will complete: 2 programming assignments taking ~4 hours each to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Top-Bewertungen

KK

Oct 02, 2017

manipulate application with multiple users is a really useful technical skills we should get, these courses contain how to add multiple users/documents/comments, that's really need to learn!

AN

Feb 23, 2016

I really liked the course. Tha manner of teaching and the subject with all the details of "how to" are attention catchy. Unfortunately just had no time to complete it properly and in time.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 108 Bewertungen für Web Application Development with JavaScript and MongoDB

von Achyut G K

Jan 11, 2016

The best professor to learn coding from !

von John L R

May 21, 2017

While there ere parts that were tough to follow I think this course definitely hit the mark on learning more about Javascript and MongoDB. I fund the concepts easy to understand as I got closer to the end because the instructor continued to re-enforce earlier lessons.

von Matteo T

Feb 19, 2016

Really nice step forward from the basic Meteor course. I love the way the teacher explains the concepts, and how he builds meaningful examples

von Kemel Z

Feb 02, 2016

This course was a great tool towards a deeper understanding of more advanced aspects of the Meteor environment. I have learned a lot and enjoyed the way content is exposed in a natural and gradual way, building understanding one step after the other.

Great course to those interested in a great and promising framework!

von Javier G H

Mar 25, 2016

Great course!!!! I love MeteorJS

von Momin I

Aug 25, 2016

G

von Alexey N

Mar 06, 2016

Excellent course! It helps to obtain good basis of MongoDB

von Dijup T

Feb 08, 2016

I am learning a new thing on my every step, very efficient way to learn things.

von LC S

Mar 03, 2016

clear explanation and practical project

von Luis M

Feb 22, 2016

Amazing course! Very good material and didactics. Hope there are more meteor courses with him!

von Rafael C S

Mar 26, 2016

I love the course format

von Jordão F B

Mar 08, 2016

Really usefull

von Charles

Mar 23, 2016

Great course! I had a wonderful time during the course

von Polina S

May 13, 2016

It was challenging, but videos (and lecturer) are very easy-to-follow :)

von Khalid M S

Sep 29, 2016

thank you

von Miroslav K

Feb 17, 2016

Really great course. The education was practical showing real life process of creating pages, not boring theory.

von Akash C

Jan 22, 2016

Very Nice teaching. Why don't you people try to make new Tutorials for Nodejs. That would be awesome.

Really enjoying learning Meteor.

von João P G

Mar 16, 2016

Sensacional. Everytime I saw all videos in the same day (yesterday) ... great teatcher and good material. Best course ever.

von Jangbahadur P

Jan 15, 2017

Awsome !

von Eric H

Mar 01, 2016

Great course and I learned alot. Love the teaching methods.

von Joel F

Jan 26, 2018

Excellent!

von KIM H P

Apr 21, 2018

Lecture is good!

von גלעד ג

Dec 30, 2015

great course.

von Henrique S C

Apr 30, 2016

The professor is super nice and the course is very helpful

von Maria J B V

Sep 14, 2017

Excellent course, I like it :)