Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies von University of Pennsylvania

4.6
Sterne
1,144 Bewertungen
253 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What is Cryptocurrency and how is it an innovative and effective method of currency? This course was designed for individuals and organizations who want to learn how to navigate investment in cryptocurrencies. Professors Jessica Wachter and Sarah Hammer will guide you through developing a framework for understanding both Cryptocurrency and Blockchain. You’ll learn how to define a currency, analyze the foundations of digital signatures and blockchain technology in cryptocurrency, and accurately assess the risks of cryptocurrency in a modern investment portfolio. By the end of this course, you’ll have a deep understanding of the realities of Cryptocurrency, the intricacies of Blockchain technology, and an effective strategy for incorporating Cryptocurrency into your investment plans. No prerequisites are required, although "Fintech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations" from Wharton's Fintech Specialization is recommended....

Top-Bewertungen

SS
9. Juni 2020

Explained everything in detail. I did have to do some of my own research to fully understand but it was overall great! Highly recommend for anyone who is trying to be more involved in the Blockchain.

CH
27. Juni 2019

This course was everything you said it would be, quite informational but a lot of work. I enjoyed the slides because they were advanced and quite organized with large volume - it is TRUE :) And I als

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 255 Bewertungen für Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies

von Parntep P

4. Juni 2021

Very nice course for a newbie in Cryptocurrency and Blockchain.

von Patricia C

23. Jan. 2022

Enjoyed expanding my knowledge of blockchain an cryptocurrency

von roberto m

8. Okt. 2019

El curso amplio mi conocimiento sobre criptomonedas.

Saludos!!

von T W C

26. Nov. 2021

It gives me a good overview of blockchain and cryptocurrency

von ABIR G

29. März 2021

Great piece to build on fundamentals about Cryptocurrencies.

von Kristine K

7. Feb. 2021

The best overview in comparison to other courses on Coursera

von Jennifer C

19. Feb. 2021

I love this course very much. The professors are brilliant!

von Alessandro V

30. Dez. 2021

G​reat overview of Bloackchain and associated technologies

von Renato G

22. Jan. 2021

Great course with a very interesting approach. Tank you!

von Vlad 1

30. Mai 2021

Very insightful. I'm glad I took this course! Thank you

von Anthony N

17. Mai 2020

Good introduction of cryptocurrency and blockchain

von Sachin S R

1. Okt. 2020

Thanks and Regards,

Sachin Shekhar R,

AppBootUp.com

von Pranav S

5. Nov. 2020

it is a really good initiative taken by coursera

von Yuanlong S

21. Okt. 2020

good data about sharpe ratio and alpha in week 3

von Michael M E

28. März 2020

Week 3 was a bit complicated with the equations.

von Keivan K

4. Feb. 2021

Thank you very much for the informative course.

von Sampurn A

10. Mai 2020

A very good course with insights on blockchain

von Cyril M A

18. Apr. 2020

Very well structured and easy to follow course

von nicholas K

29. Aug. 2019

perfect content level for introductory level

von Aditya K

27. Aug. 2019

Good overview of blockchain and its mechanism

von Rehman C

29. Mai 2020

A very informative and learning experience.

von Michael G

17. Jan. 2020

Very good lessons, I strongly recommend it.

von TCLVO

13. Dez. 2020

First rate and intellectually challenging.

von Bhadhima J

4. Juni 2021

Very useful and inspiring for new HOLDERS

von MUHAMMAD H

20. Apr. 2020

VERY INFORMATIVE, REALLY ENJOYED LEARNING