Chevron Left
Zurück zu What is Compliance?

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für What is Compliance? von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
928 Bewertungen
200 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Compliance isn’t only about preventing problems and ensuring that everyone is abiding by laws, rules, and regulations. It’s also about the positive impact a robust and ethical compliance program can have on a business or organization. In this course we will discuss why compliance is important – from the needs facing businesses in highly regulated industries to avoiding fines and penalties to preventing reputational and economic nightmares. We’ll examine real-world examples of compliance and governance failures and their impact, and consider strategies for avoiding similar situations in our own organizations. You’ll be able to think about risk management in new ways and apply strategies to manage it....

Top-Bewertungen

PL

19. Apr. 2022

I love that the course incorporates so many relevant case studies. Great content. It is taught in a manner that is easy to grasp. Both instructors are excellent at teaching the subject.

BM

27. Apr. 2020

I got to have a better perspective of compliance and its role in the business environment. The instructors are well conversant and will enrich you.I would highly recommend this course.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 202 Bewertungen für What is Compliance?

von Andres P d L

31. Okt. 2019

Great way to begin understanding compliance at a basic level which leads into the other three courses in the specialization.

von Stephen A J

17. Mai 2021

An excellent course covering a wide range of compliance and risk-management issues skillfully, engagingly and concisely.

von Sharad C

5. Jan. 2020

Amazing course, I have learned alot on the relevance of compliance and how companies need to give it utmost importance.

von Priscilla H

29. Juli 2020

Excellent! I learned valuable knowledge and skills, and I look forward to completing the specialization certification.

von Siraj A B

8. Mai 2020

It was an exciting learning experience. This course is perfect to start a bath of learning in the filed of compliance.

von Mark B

6. Jan. 2021

This is an informative course and I was able to learn about the policies and theories surrounding compliance law.

von Ronald H

6. Okt. 2019

Excellent course and great instructors. Highly recommended for those that need to know more about compliance!

von Muzzil Q K

10. Apr. 2019

As someone with a lot of experience in compliance, I find the structure and delivery methods very meaningful

von Gianna B

5. Apr. 2021

Great introductory course to compliance! The instructors were excellent, and the readings were interesting.

von Malik I

29. Juli 2020

It was indeed an amazing and knowledgeable course and has made curiosity to build capacity in the field.

von Mitzi H S M

25. Juni 2019

It really is an excellent course with clear and assertive information. I will definitely recommend it.

von Shannon S

25. Dez. 2020

what an excellent introduction to what Compliance is, also gives you an idea of why it's significant.

von Johnathan S

9. März 2021

This course provides a great foundation of compliance and prepares you for the courses that follow.

von Paul-Emile D

23. Juni 2020

This course provided a very well-thought-out overview of Compliance for someone entering the field.

von Jaime D C B

10. Mai 2020

Nice course. It's satisfying to get knowledge by people who really have experience on these fields.

von Nastajha D O

20. Aug. 2019

This is an amazing course in compliance. the temperament, knowledge and teaching styles makes this

von Micheala D

16. Apr. 2020

My first course on this platform, thoroughly enjoyed it. Well presented and well put together.

von Fernando N

24. Juni 2020

The course is very organized and summarized the relevant aspects of what it means compliance.

von Monica S

9. Feb. 2020

Super helpful! This course provides you a general idea about compliance and the risk concepts

von ROSA M C

14. Mai 2022

Me parecio bien ejemplificado y muy bien explicado por parte de los profesores.

Gracias !!

von José M S O

24. Apr. 2020

Great introductory course and great lecturers. Maybe the tests could be more difficult.

von Daniela T C

19. Juni 2020

Me pareció muy interesante el curso, ayuda mucho a introducir al mundo del compliance.

von Pedro M G

15. Apr. 2020

Very good course to understand the fundamentals of compliance. I highly recommend it!

von Neal B

7. Jan. 2020

great content to cement to cement a better understanding of compliance principles

von Russell M Y L

19. März 2021

Helpful introduction to regulatory compliance, what it is and why it matters