Chevron Left
Zurück zu Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 1 von University of Maryland, College Park

4.6
Sterne
621 Bewertungen
178 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces you to the design and implementation of Android applications for mobile devices. You will develop an app from scratch, assuming a basic knowledge of Java, and learn how to set up Android Studio, work with various Activities and create simple user interfaces to make your apps run smoothly....

Top-Bewertungen

EG

Jun 02, 2016

Very good courser, not for beginners certainly. Funny videos and easy to understand and gives you asignments that let you think about it and research so you understand better the assignments

DS

Sep 05, 2016

A great course to take because the useful and simple explanations made by prof. Porter. The course gives us the first steps to be android developers in a fun an simple way. Excellent Course.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 172 Bewertungen für Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 1

von Shifeng X

Jun 21, 2018

excellent course! but if you're a new learner, suggest not to hurry to do the 1st or 2nd programming assignment, try to go through the course first.

von Daniel

Oct 04, 2016

I really enjoyed this course and found it very enjoyable. The content itself is a bit old but still perfectly relevant. Looking forward to Part 2.

von Joseph

Jan 10, 2018

Great so far. I have learned a lot about the basics of android programming in this course. The lectures are very concise and to the point.

von Aleksander K

Jan 03, 2017

Very informative, concise course. Without prior experience in adroid I have learned a lot about android itself and android programming.

von Pranita K

May 14, 2020

I learnt a lot from this course. The way the course is presented is excellent. Please update the course for latest version of Android

von ochayi o o

Sep 16, 2017

Thanks to Dr Adams Porter. I have always look for what I can add to my CV to quite my current jobs, with this the journey has began.

von VIacheslav B

May 30, 2017

A great training course for beginners.Maybe a bit academicFor those who are not English native language - strongly recommended.

von David F d L M

Jun 06, 2017

Um ótimo curso, gostei muito dessa didática e da forma como estimula o aluno a confirmar o aprendizado através dos exercícios.

von Yuri K

Jul 26, 2017

Awesome! The only thing I hated was that the first week of part 2 happened to be same time as the last week of this course.

von Beñat G A

Jul 23, 2017

I really enjoyed it, and coming from a Java programming background, the contents taught matched my abilities really well.

von weigang z

Feb 01, 2017

Excellent content as an introduction to Android programming. The videos are paced nicely. Assignments are designed well.

von Sumit R

Aug 22, 2017

It is a really nice course to learn android development from beginning with some basic java development knowledge.

von Chiranjeevi R

Mar 11, 2018

Interactive tutorials with nice assignments, 4 hours per week is minimum necessary in order to pass this course!

von Virgilijus T

Apr 03, 2020

High level of training, clear theoretical part gives good background, which is strengthened by practice work.

von Francisco R F F

May 31, 2017

Muy bueno, excelente profesor, te enseñan muy bien, al detalle. 100% recomendado para empezar con Android.

von saket a

Jul 07, 2017

Excellent Course! Learned the basics as well as advance topics.Good course to gain knowledge on android.

von Diego V d J

Jul 27, 2017

Excellent teacher and excellent course. Concepts are well explained as difficulty gradually increases

von Hoang T T T

Nov 22, 2016

Very good course! Easy to understand and practice for new bie who beginer with Android development

von Tamas C

Feb 23, 2017

Easy to follow, good beginners' Android course without wasting time explaining how to add 2+2.

von Ali H A A

Jul 17, 2018

Very clear explanation

Great style in providing information

Amazing selection of topics

Thanks

von Akshay A D

Jun 26, 2016

A concise and informative introduction to Android. Had fun learning this course. :)

von Rudinei F

Aug 09, 2016

Curso com excelente didática, bem elaborado, e com fácil entendimento do conteúdo!

von Lazar A

Dec 08, 2016

Very good and interesting course for beginning programming Mobile Applications.

von Jose M

Dec 13, 2017

Excelente curso para el aprendizajes de programación de dispositivos Android

von Alexander F

Nov 09, 2016

Makes you find a solution by thinking, not just copying course materials.