Chevron Left
Zurück zu Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 1 von University of Maryland, College Park

4.6
Sterne
603 Bewertungen
172 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces you to the design and implementation of Android applications for mobile devices. You will develop an app from scratch, assuming a basic knowledge of Java, and learn how to set up Android Studio, work with various Activities and create simple user interfaces to make your apps run smoothly....

Top-Bewertungen

DS

Sep 05, 2016

A great course to take because the useful and simple explanations made by prof. Porter. The course gives us the first steps to be android developers in a fun an simple way. Excellent Course.

EG

Jun 02, 2016

Very good courser, not for beginners certainly. Funny videos and easy to understand and gives you asignments that let you think about it and research so you understand better the assignments

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 166 Bewertungen für Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 1

von MD R

Jul 23, 2017

I really like this course. I have 3+ years of android development experience. But still i would love to take this course to make may i did not missed anything. :D

von 牛晨骁

Oct 22, 2017

The contents are great, but sometimes the instructions of the course could be confused. However, still get some skills about android development.

von Derlis Z

Nov 16, 2016

Muy bueno, aunque los materiales estan un poco desactualizados, sirve como guia inicial para luego tomar los otros módulos u otros cursos

von Filipe B d S

Aug 29, 2016

O conteúdo poderia ser revisado e atualizado, visto que a plataforma como o SDK evoluem com muita rapidez, ficando assim desatualizado.

von Ismael R R

Dec 23, 2016

Todo correcto, solo tuve un problema con una tarea que los test no estaban acorde a una versión de API y que no esté todo en español.

von Roberto D

Aug 19, 2016

I give 4 stars instead 5 just because the last assignments, building an app from scratch, should me more interesting and useful

von Roberto T C

Jul 30, 2017

Excellent class with generally super clear instructions and a reasonably deep presentation. Could stand to be more freshened.

von Robin M

Nov 09, 2018

The course is becoming dated. Some of the current tutorial and lab items will not work in 2019.

von Aziz g

Jan 07, 2017

Thank you very much , good course , i have learnt alot of things about Android programming .

von José A P

Jul 22, 2019

Great Course,

I give it 4 stars because some project uses deprecated code from old APIs

von Mary A S

Feb 05, 2018

Learned the basics of Android Programming, will embark to the next part. Kudos!

von Trivedh N

Jan 25, 2018

The course is good. One can try it. But the last weeks assignment is horrible.

von faiçel

Dec 15, 2017

The best way to build a good foundation for programming android applications .

von DZIANIS K

Dec 14, 2017

Great for Android beginners, but have a legacy environment examples

von Nigele M

Dec 12, 2017

I wish the submission process was different.

von Ivan D

Aug 28, 2017

Great course, wish more labs were available.

von Gerhard

Aug 08, 2017

Great course. Good overview on Android

von Sundram S

Aug 18, 2019

They provide conceptual material.

von Julian H

Oct 01, 2017

Great introduction to he basics.

von Harish C B

Aug 27, 2019

It was great experience for me.

von Deleted A

Oct 11, 2019

The course need to update.

von Ioannis V

Oct 13, 2016

Moves too fast though

von KANDARP B S

Apr 11, 2017

It's a good course by the standards of when it was made which, going by the overview, looks like 2014. the lectures are based on eclipse while the video teaches how to install android studio. Some of the examples are not compatible with Android studio and work only on eclipse. Being updated with the more recent material would've helped more. Having said that, the teaching style is really conducive to learning for newbies. It's a good introduction to the world of Android development.

von Christo P

May 27, 2016

Overall I think the course was good. This course requires you to do a lot of self study and research on every single topic. It only covers the very basic and core topics. I would have liked it to have more hands on or practical examples.

von Ervi B

Jun 10, 2016

I was very excited during Week 1 and Week 2 lectures. Then, the videos kept getting unclear and outdated. The assignment is not engaging. My interest dropped. The videos really need updates!