Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming von IBM

4.8
stars
800 Bewertungen
170 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Top-Bewertungen

VS

Jul 12, 2019

The Session with both labs are classes made me feel much easy to design a chatbot. This course is really helpful to learn about the AI powered Chatbot designing through IBM Watson.

VK

Nov 12, 2019

Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming is a great course for anyone looking for chatbot building it is very helpful and make learning easy with more hands on practices.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 170 Bewertungen für Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

von Chukwudi B

Sep 25, 2018

Great course! It introduced me to the basic components of building an useful chatbot. And it's short enough to keep you interested the whole time. However, the course should be updated to reflect the latest changes in the Watson Conversation interface. Otherwise, it just gets confusing for everyone.

von shrivas

Nov 22, 2018

Made me to wait get certificate for 15 days because of peer to peer assignment review but got lot of support from coursera. Remaining all good where i learned a lot about this subject

von Simon O

Feb 25, 2018

Looks like a copy of cognitive class and Watson Academy material. Both free and more content.

von Lilian M

Feb 25, 2019

I liked very much the course. I have been able to understand how to build a chat bot from cero and with no programing knowledge. I will like to continue my formation on it, do you have advanced levels? For example I will like to learn how to export content variables to a file to create a word document to handle it to the user , or how to integrate on the chat a calendar.

von Martin B

Mar 08, 2018

Course was very informative and hands-on. This was my first time taking an online course and instructor did a great job on being very descriptive on his teachings. I will definitely be enrolling in more courses within Coursera!

von Christine C

Jul 29, 2018

I really enjoyed this course. This is an excellent course, very easy to follow through and very hands-on. Highly recommend this course to those who are just starting out in the world of chatbots and AI.

von Marcela G

Apr 11, 2019

La información es muy clara para conocer las bases de la configuración del diálogo de un Chatbot, creo faltan más ejemplos de Slots pero en general es de gran ayuda para una introducción al tema.

von Shubham Y

Dec 30, 2018

Great Course! Antonio teaches almost all the basics things through which you can create a chatbot for professional applications.

von Chiagoro A

Jun 16, 2019

A very insightful course toward building chatbots. I really loved it!

von bhargav c

Mar 28, 2019

loved the course ,best for beginners.

faced some problems during submission and getting my review

von Anurag P

Nov 14, 2019

Good introductory course. Some functions specified within the labs are not compatible with the new look of Watson. This must be updated.

von Ikhsan A G

Dec 18, 2019

Great course to know and implement how chatbots as part of AI created and worked well. This course concisely leverage our insight and knowledge about one of the application of AI i.e. chatbots using IBM Watson Assistant. And moreover, it is not required any programming skill, that's very helpful for non-programmer student like me. Thank you Coursera. Deep down of my bottom heart, I really grateful as part of your online student.

von Tanmaya C

Jan 06, 2020

Before taking this course I don't know how to build chat bots & how they really work , after going through this course I am able to understand the core concepts of the chat bots that what are chat bots , what are the key concepts & key components of it. Now I am able to understand the complete work flow or dialogue flow of the chat bot using Watson Assistant Service of IBM Watson.

Thanks A Billion To Antonio Cangiano

von Pranjal S

Sep 08, 2019

It's a very exciting excellent must-do course. I enjoyed it like no other course. The content is explained so clearly and nothing is missing that we need to hit & try. The course content is so systematic & the voice over is just perfect to understand at the very first go itself. Thoroughly enjoyed it & will keep revisiting when I start my actual chatbot. Thanks, Prof John Doe !!

von Naman C

Dec 12, 2019

The course was very amazing and interesting. It also has so many applications in real life and will help me in building my career in Artificial Intelligence. It boosted a whole new level of confidence in me. I want to thank Coursera and IBM for offering such useful courses for us students.

von Arda T

Jul 07, 2019

Readings could have been done via videos to trim the time required to complete the labs. Other than that, a very well designed course for people without any programming skills. People who have high computer skills should not do this course as it is so simple.

von ISMAIL M K

Oct 15, 2019

This is an Amazing Course for who want to create a Chatbot without knowing anything about programming. and you'll get a good idea about how IBM Watson works.You'll create a chatbot and Deployed into a Wordpress Website. Enjoy'd this Course.

von Giuseppe S

Aug 05, 2018

excellent professor, I prefer automatic grading instead peer grade.

Now we need course to build chatbot for authenticated users who have a profile on different data sorces.

The new title could be :

How to Build a Chatbot Coding

von R. C M

Aug 07, 2019

This course is one that I would highly recommend! It's engaging and very interesting! I can't wait to apply what I've learned in this Course! Thank you Mr. Cangiano for a well organized and engaging course!

von Luca S

Oct 09, 2019

A well prepared course, easy to understand and to follow, even fun at times. It makes building chatbots an entertaining task, and now that the course is over I'm building my very own chatbot with Watson.

von V. R S

Jul 12, 2019

The Session with both labs are classes made me feel much easy to design a chatbot. This course is really helpful to learn about the AI powered Chatbot designing through IBM Watson.

von Vinod K

Nov 12, 2019

Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming is a great course for anyone looking for chatbot building it is very helpful and make learning easy with more hands on practices.

von Alexandru S

Jan 16, 2020

A very interesting and practice-oriented course. It teaches you concrete skills and at the end you some clear abilities that you can put in practice (by building a chatbot).

von Amritha V

Dec 10, 2019

Very good course to get the basic understanding of the main components that make up a chatbot. How to build one using intents, entities and dialogue.

von Klas F

Oct 30, 2018

Very good course to get an understanding for concepts and nomenclature and how chatbots really works, and the efforts and skills needed to manage one