Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming von IBM

4.7
398 Bewertungen
89 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Top-Bewertungen

VS

Jul 12, 2019

The Session with both labs are classes made me feel much easy to design a chatbot. This course is really helpful to learn about the AI powered Chatbot designing through IBM Watson.

MO

Jul 17, 2019

Such a fun course to do and being able to create a small chatbot was really fun. I'll never look at a chatbot on a website the same again.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 89 Bewertungen für Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

von shrivas

Nov 22, 2018

Made me to wait get certificate for 15 days because of peer to peer assignment review but got lot of support from coursera. Remaining all good where i learned a lot about this subject

von Chukwudi B

Sep 25, 2018

Great course! It introduced me to the basic components of building an useful chatbot. And it's short enough to keep you interested the whole time. However, the course should be updated to reflect the latest changes in the Watson Conversation interface. Otherwise, it just gets confusing for everyone.

von Simon O

Feb 25, 2018

Looks like a copy of cognitive class and Watson Academy material. Both free and more content.

von Marcela G

Apr 11, 2019

La información es muy clara para conocer las bases de la configuración del diálogo de un Chatbot, creo faltan más ejemplos de Slots pero en general es de gran ayuda para una introducción al tema.

von Christine C

Jul 29, 2018

I really enjoyed this course. This is an excellent course, very easy to follow through and very hands-on. Highly recommend this course to those who are just starting out in the world of chatbots and AI.

von Martin B

Mar 08, 2018

Course was very informative and hands-on. This was my first time taking an online course and instructor did a great job on being very descriptive on his teachings. I will definitely be enrolling in more courses within Coursera!

von Lilian M

Feb 25, 2019

I liked very much the course. I have been able to understand how to build a chat bot from cero and with no programing knowledge. I will like to continue my formation on it, do you have advanced levels? For example I will like to learn how to export content variables to a file to create a word document to handle it to the user , or how to integrate on the chat a calendar.

von Chiagoro A

Jun 16, 2019

A very insightful course toward building chatbots. I really loved it!

von Shubham Y

Dec 30, 2018

Great Course! Antonio teaches almost all the basics things through which you can create a chatbot for professional applications.

von bhargav c

Mar 28, 2019

loved the course ,best for beginners.

faced some problems during submission and getting my review

von Mateus L R

Nov 12, 2018

Clear and practical! A great introduction.

von Govind R

Jan 19, 2019

nice

von Sambit M

Feb 27, 2019

Outstanding content. Practical course that builds skills which can be applied in real life.

von Gokul G

Dec 15, 2018

Very good starting course

von Giuseppe S

Aug 05, 2018

excellent professor, I prefer automatic grading instead peer grade.

Now we need course to build chatbot for authenticated users who have a profile on different data sorces.

The new title could be :

How to Build a Chatbot Coding

von Srinivasan M

Aug 07, 2018

Detailed elucidation about basic

von Klas F

Oct 30, 2018

Very good course to get an understanding for concepts and nomenclature and how chatbots really works, and the efforts and skills needed to manage one

von VENKATESWARLU K

Jul 28, 2018

excellent course for bigginers..........!!!!

von Srikanth N

Jun 03, 2018

Great Course, Fun learning the course.

von Gabriel B

Jun 25, 2018

Very useful and easy to follow and learn by example

von Gilnei J L

Mar 26, 2018

Easy to learn, easy to use. This is nice learning course.

von Yoann G P

Jul 17, 2018

Very clear course. All informations are easy to implement and I am now really able to build a chatbot by myself.

Watson is easy to use.

Thanks!

von Ramón H

Apr 23, 2019

Excelente Curso

von Olha P

Apr 28, 2019

Great course with detailed labs and very clear exerisises.

von Oscar E C U

Jun 05, 2019

Excelente explicación y aplicación de las herramientas