Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming von IBM

4.8
Sterne
2,153 Bewertungen
479 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Top-Bewertungen

SD

23. Apr. 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

MI

16. Feb. 2021

The course was amazing! I enjoyed this course as I learned a new skill of how to create chatbots without a single line of code on IBM Watson Assistant. I would recommend this course to others.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 480 Bewertungen für Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

von Sushil S

25. Okt. 2020

Excellent way to combine theory and practice - lots of labs and not always straightforward. Highly recommend!

von Candance C W

17. Aug. 2020

I had so much fun with this course. Learning to build chatbots without coding is great for non-programmers.

von Shri V

23. Apr. 2020

I've had a wonderful experience by taking this course. I would like to thank Coursera for this opportunity.

von Waldemar M R J

8. Jan. 2020

Muito bom conteúdo, me ajudou muito a praticar e ter melhor compreensão sobre recursos do Watson Assistent.

von Robert Y

24. Mai 2020

Very practical course. I am looking forward to building a few text and audio chatbots for use in my work.

von Georgios T

21. Feb. 2020

Thank you coursera and IBM for this wonderful journey to learn the AI in practical everyday steps of life.

von Blake F

10. Dez. 2019

The course was informative and engaging and was a solid intro to Watson Assistant and creating a chatbot.

von Mohamed

6. Apr. 2020

A great course to learn more about one of IBM Watson's service (Watson Assistant) and building chatbots!

von Felipe F L

4. Juli 2019

Very well explained and up to date. It would be helpfull to have materials from other sources than IBMs

von Guillermo D G

25. Jan. 2020

This is a Great Course, I really enjoy the IBM Cloud Platform and

IBM Watson Assistant Tool Amazing!!!

von Deleted A

24. Juli 2019

Fun to learn, lots of practical sessions with clear instructions. Would highly recommend this course!!

von Purnima R B

26. Nov. 2019

Clear and concise course with lots of hands-on to build simple text based chatbot using Watson API.

von Isis D

31. Juli 2019

Thanks! It was a really great course and very enlightening on the process of chatbot configuration.

von Cassius C

21. Aug. 2019

Great information and quizzes. Learnt a lot and will continue practicing to build my own chatbots.

von Hetti A J H

24. Apr. 2020

A very much valuable course which teaches us to built chatbots, without coding!

Thanks a lot, IBM.

von Arpana G

16. Juli 2019

Great learning experience and very informative with good practical examples for creating chatbot.

von Saumitra B

29. Juli 2020

Exceptional course neatly explained and the modules created for practice are also well prepared.

von Natasha R

24. Aug. 2020

Very well structured. All the modules guided me very swiftly to understand and build a chatbot.

von Sérgio A C R

31. März 2020

Great course!!! Helped me to understand some of the science that is behind the chatbots world!!

von Carlos H A

17. Feb. 2021

Great course for non programmers to start building chatbots with the amazing IBM Watson tools

von Peter G K

3. Juni 2020

It was a good course explained the concepts of AI succinctly and gave good handson experience

von Oon S C

5. Apr. 2020

It’s real! Building chatbot is fun & everyone who have the persistency to learn can make it.

von Tulshiram C

5. Feb. 2020

This is a easiest way to understand how chatbot works and I would say an introduction to AI.

von Melina P

29. Nov. 2019

I really enjoyed this course and I loved the fact that I can directly apply what I learned!

von Sambit M

27. Feb. 2019

Outstanding content. Practical course that builds skills which can be applied in real life.